You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will you die?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Wow. Okay, choices are a must for a fulfilling life and I'm sorry about your mom. I take it your friend is working on his past mistakes? I actually never thought that far as a young kid till 17. I don't really know what 2222 is but I look forward to this challenge.

Sort:  

hi sweet deraaa!!!! I hope you're staying safe! ❤️

22222 was a GREAT dreem. hehehe and is still going to happen someday - we will just have to see when! hehehe

hope that you can watch it all unfold this year with us!

I'll be very excited to see you joining in this challenge!!! 😚

How do I keep missing replies to my comment??? I'm so sorry. I just saw this after 7 days!!!!

Please tell me I didn't miss the challenge? I've been quite preoccupied. 😭