DreeMerge: the Merge! and SURPRISES!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Remember I said we were going to take this slow and hold your hand into the world of NFTs? Let's take that second step now!

Ok, as of today approximately 150 cards have been drawn and are sitting here in your DreemPort account!

But... approximately 70 have been earned, but are still waiting to be claimed! Are you one of those people? If so, let me show you where to go to claim your cards! Let me use @cool08's profile page to demonstrate! Thanks Julius! hehe

Go to your profile by clicking on your username in the Navigation bar at the top. This brings you to your profile page.

As you can see above, on the profile page, you have a big notification right in your face that says YOU HAVE NEW CARDS! LOL So, you can easily see here that you have notifications, and click the links to follow the prompts but I'm going to show you an ALTERNATE route now.

This is where you will see if you have aligned with our Guild every day. If you see there are days where you didn't align, go into that cycle and see which post was misaligned. Remember that our Guild will only reject posts that are clear spam...or...do not have enough written content to evaluate. They don't reject posts on any other basis. So you should also be accepting/rejecting for that reason. If you see a post that you don't like for other reasons- feel free to ACCEPT it as a valid post, but RANK it LOWER in the ranking stage.

After you've checked out how well you did in Curation Results, you should see a CLAIM ALL button. This is the easiest option to be sure you have claimed for each day that you've aligned. You can also click on each day individually, but CLAIM ALL is your fastest option!

After you've claimed any new valid rewards, you will see your level has increased and you will also see that you now have cards to reveal! HOORAY!!! Now, we're getting to the fun part!

Time to start stacking cards!

Remember that these are virtual cards! They do not cost you any fees to create them on DreemPort - only to MINT them into the Marketplace. We wanted to let you play and earn without any financial cost to you. Simply log into your DreemPort account each day, get your card for yesterday's alignment - and then complete your curation for today to earn today's card!

Two cards per day are easily earned IF you log on each day and curate with 100% alignment!

Plus...more cards to earn? Yep! PYPT show with @shadowspub for the month of September will feature our X Marks the Post contest! Collect your clues throughout the week, then come get your final clues at the show to race to unscramble the letters! Whichever pirate be fastest.... be gettin' a boost to their chest o' cards!

Is that all? Nope!!! Surprise! EVERYONE who presented their post at last week's show.. CHECK your accounts! Ye have been gifted, pirates! Ye be havin' an extra card to reveal.

Do ye get one for today's show too? If ye presented a post??? AYE! For the month of September (and maybe we will extend this!) every Thursday, at PYPT with @Shadowspub - anyone who presents a post at the show will receive an extra draw in their account. (You can present mutliple posts, from any platform and can even share your friend's posts on the show! but only one card per show, per pirate! 🏴‍☠️☠️ lol)

ALSO... last week, some pirates won SPECIAL level 3 cards for participating in the FIRST pre-challenge challenge!! Check your accounts to see them there now!

Any more ways? YEP!!!

Once a day, @l337m45732 has a draw to award....but..... ye be havin' to wait for his post to see how to get that! hehehe!!

  • So, now.... you know how to earn em...

  • you know how to claim em.....

  • Let's see how to reveal them!!!

You head to where your notifications lead you (as shown above!) and there you have the number of cards that you can reveal! Here we have 1 card for AgagaJulius! And... Once you click on it - you will get to see it be revealed, lower levels revealed a little bit - higher levels revealed a lot more!!!

After you've claimed them, you should have a notification to view the Drawing Page. Here you will see black boxes hiding which cards you have to claim.

Click on each one to see which card you've been awarded! They can range from the most commonly awarded Level 1 card up to the most rare awarded level 4 card! and.... they can be from one of 5 series!

When you've completed REVEALING all these cards - be sure to SEND THEM TO MY CARDS - in order for you to STORE them in your "My Cards" page! If you don't - don't worry, they will still be on that page next time. You'll just need to reveal them again, and send to My Cards again!

Let me show you an example of what our cards look like - so you'll know what you're looking at when you see them! 😀

Here is an example of a Level 1 Blue Bird, and an example of a Level 2 Gold Octopus!

Your goal is to earn your way (by merging cards!!!) to the highest of each series: Level 5, the fully revealed cards that can be redeemed for rewards on DreemPort!

OHHHHHH!!!!!! I'm getting it now, Capt'n Dreemie!!!! So how do I merge? What can I earn? Are these virtual cards of NFTS?!? I NEED TO BE KNOWIN' ALL CAPT'N!!!!!

Whooooa, pace herself, me pirate matey!! We be makin' sure that we bringin' everyone aboard step by step! Soon....I be answerin' those questions! Just keep curatin' and stackin' those cards as much as ye can cuz...I be announcin' a race very very soon!!!! and ye can be sure... the more ye have, the faster yer ship be sailin' to the treasure!!!!

and... ye never be guessin' a special secret friend that wants to become part of the journey to the treasure!!! (and this secret friend might ALSO have some treasure to be sharing along the way too!!!!) Need to check me post tomorrow for the fun to come for our week 2 DreemPort challenge!!!!

THE WINNER OF LAST WEEK'S

"I be wantin' a DreeMerge card, Capt'n" drawing is : @treasuree- Congrats to ye, pirate!!! Be sure to find an extra DreeMerge draw in her DreemPort account!

Staff card awarded to @wrestlingdesires (yer card be stored fer ye!


IF YE WANT TO BE IN THIS WEEK'S DRAW.... be sure to comment below sayin' these MAGIC words! (DreemPort staff can play too for your staff cards!)

👉"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"👈

See ye all next week at @shadowspub's PYPT show fer Capt'n Dreemie's X Marks the Post!

(The show begins at 4pm UTC in the DreemPort discord server. Pirate portion of the show is unannounced..so be ready and bring your clues in the order they were received!!!! That is your BEST way of winning!)



don't forget to drop the magic words in the comment section by Sunday by 4:44 pm PST)


All images are screenshots of DreemPort.com, come join the fun with us!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention @dreemport 🥰.

Yo ho ho, let's find them all!
🎁🕵️

#dreemport

Cool. Thanks for the mention!

!LUV

YAY!!! Heading now to go check my Cards!

I am beyond excited, Capt'n Dreemie! Thanks for the tag!

Heading to my Dreemport profile hehe...thanks Dreamie

This pirate is ya for yo and up to rise....

I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!

!LUV 😊

I've claimed my card 🙌!!!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I was not myself last week but I'm fully recharged this week...you know...

👉"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"👈

"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"

This is getting more fun, it's so sad that I missed the PYPT today due to unforeseen circumstances. The how it works keeps getting clearer, congratulations @treasuree and @wrestlingdesires.

👉"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"👈

Thanks so much 🙌

👉"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"👈

Ready for the merge!!

Awesome, I cant wait to get some maxed out cards!!

This is getting more and more interesting and fun, so here I am: I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!! Yupii!!

Ohh I'm late for the party!! I have to check out this new game ASAP 😍

Well, at least for the now I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n 😉

imagen.png

Thanks for the mention. "I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"

👉"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"👈

☺️

I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n

Where ye sail, I be sure to follow! Arrrgggghhhh!

I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!

Ready to Rumble!. Capt'n Blackbeard's here Arrrrrgh!!

Aww I missed today's show and I had all the clues and everything 😢.
Plus a lot of posts I wanted to share 🤧. Love the cards by the way💓. Hoping to get more as time goes by.

I'm following ye lead capt'n !!!

woooohooooo! off to check me cards now...
if i got any...

"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"

you will soon darlin.... still waiting on some final touches for staff cards hehehe

Aye aye capt'n!

!BEER !PIZZA !LUV
Enjoy your pizza with some card games.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
penderis tipped dreemsteem (x1)
@wrestlingdesires(1/15) tipped @dreemsteem (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Wow
Congratulations to the winners 🤗
Off to get my card 🚴🚴🚴🚴

👉"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"👈

👉"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"👈

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 29000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 30000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners

I am missing this month's fun because of my timing 😔.

But here are the magic words I can drop

"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!"

I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!! But then, haven't I always???

Thanks so much, I can't believe I won two prizes in the same week 😲

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ah close enough
Mediocrates

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

I missed the post... and the deadline... hehe... but I not be minding this time... but ye know
"I'm followin' yer lead, Capt'n!!!" ... always 💗

It's time to bring more users to dreem. I have brought so many of them and I would love to talk to th to come to dreemport.

Thanks for the reminder, ma'am