oooh la la! Dreem tokens with value? Winners can see money in their wallets now hehehehe

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I think most projects can't WAIT for their tokens to have value.

Me?

It scares the life out of me hahaha
Of course I'm excited!!! But at the same time -the ups, the downs, the uncertainty.. ughhh

SLOW, PLEASE!! - I like slow!!! haha

But - finally, our token has value.

It is now worth 0.04 USD, and that means that our PRIZES for the DreemPort Challenge mean more now too! so that is very cool, (and very terrifying to me. lol)

so our winners get 50 Dreem (and that's now worth $2 - eeeeek!) hehe and all participants get 10! yeah - ok... I gotta admit.

that feels pretty good 😄

ONTO THE WINNERS for this week!

First,

We had FEWER entries this week - and even though that should make me sad... Nope - it doesn't!!! Because just like the market going up and down and all around... hahaha that's what interest for challenges do too! Sometimes its a flurry - and other times it's quiet!

I'm super happy because the posts that did get in - REALLY did take the time to make their steps matter!!! Every post that I read had such meaning. Two brought me to tears. We have some amazing writers here on Hive, don't we? I'm so glad that DreemPort will eventually bring more eyes to these people.

We are small now.

But all good things have small beginnings 😄 I hope all you #dreemer writers are enjoying the ride with us!

For those not familiar...


DreemPort accepts posts from all over the blogging world - NOT just our lovely Hive home - but places like Medium.com, read.cash, personal blogs and more. It's a "port" where many bloggers can get to appreciate other content WITHOUT needing to go find them on their own time (as we all know, that is probably the most time consuming piece of blogging: FINDING new, fresh content.)

Those same bloggers who submit their work are asked to curate 5 random posts (assigned by DreemPort daily) before they submit their work for the next day's curation.

We have a pretty unique system that allows us to ensure that people are voting fairly and genuinely - and that same unique system allows for spam to be treated as it should be. I won't explain more on that, as we already have posts on @dreemport that do a great job of getting into the details!


Let's just get to the winners and the winnings - shall we??? 😁 (and by the way, these winners were chosen BY THE PUBLIC, in randomized groupings!)

As you can see from the graphic above - ALL ENTRANTS will be receiving a 25% DreemPort upvote (plus votes from those who follow our trail) and 10 Dreem tokens. We really wanted to honor EVERYONE that came out to support this first semi-public challenge!

Our WINNERS will be receiving 100% upvote from Dreemport (and trail), 50 Dreem tokens, 5 Hive, and an exclusive DreemPort profile frame to show off their win on DreemPort 😊!


In first place with a score of 72.73% we have @mmykel, submitted through @peakd!


In second place with a score of 70.77%, we have @tattoodjay, submitted through @peakd!


In third place with a score of 65%, we have @sofs-su, submitted through @ecency!


In fourth place this week, with a score of 64%, we have @melinda010100, submitted from @ecency!


In fifth place this week, with a score of 57.14%, we have @aimharryianne ,submitted through @peakd!


For all valid entries (meaning, the ones that were rejected as spam will NOT be considered), they will be getting a 25% upvote from @dreemport and the curation trail, PLUS 10 Dreem tokens.

For our winners, 100% upvote from @dreemport and the curation trail, 50 Dreem Tokens, 5 Hive tokens, and an exclusive profile frame. (a Post is STILL coming with this, hehe please be patient as we work on it to be the BEST frame it can be!)


For the third week in a row, PEAKD.COM takes the DREEMPORT PLATFORM CROWN today for being the favorite front end for this challenge! @ecency wasn't able to grab it from them yet - but we'll see if more users from @ecency come along next week! hehehe

banner crown.gif


Special thanks goes to @mcfarhat (founder of the Actifit community), @tattoodjay (founder of the Wednesdaywalk initiative), and @elizacheng (founder of the Make Me Smile initiative) for letting us shine the light on you for the next four weeks! See you all next week for the next DREEMPORT CHALLENGE! 😍



DreemPort logo and image created by the amazing @jimramones. All DreemPort images belong to DreemPort. Please only use with permission.

Image source
DreemPort Favored Platform crown, edited with 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Sort:  

Congratulations Winners- I read each one of you and know our team selects the best posts and does what's expected of them. My best wishes.

and congrats to you too @sunnyag!!! Your post was amazing! I know there was some slip-up with the submission - but next week I know you'll be back in the winner's 5 hehehehe

your post was truly amazing!

Guess who placed the first buying offer in the market 😎

image.png

And this was the first deal ever! 😁

image.png

oh NOOOOOOOOOOOO LOLOLOLOL

PLEASE DO NOT TELL MY HUSBAND hahahahahahahaahahahahahaha

HE SO DESPERATELY WANTED TO BE THE FIRST lolololol
oh well - he got to be the first to put the buy order up! so... that will have to be his claim to fame

you were the first to actually buy hahahahahahaha

that's so awesome!! i have to keep this always for posterity! of course it was YOU!!!! LOLOLOL

you're amazing LOL

and are you still researching our little ahem hahahahahaha

I AM!!!!!!!!!! i get like 3 emails a day from the Hubs. hahahaha

Woww... This week wasn't any different. In fact, it's getting more drilling and I'm enjoying the thrill just like every other person that have been keeping tabs on this.

For the very first time, I got to read more than 80% of the entries and I can't wait to make it 100% in the next round.

Aww... And the token is smiling at us. Fabulous.

Well Done Ma.
Let's Dreem on


Posted via proofofbrain.io

heheheheh you are so right - always the right perspective!!!!

and did you see it bumped up a bit yesterday? i think now its worth 0.05 hehehehe

Everyone else is probably thinking... go faster go faster

and i'm the one saying no no no no nooooooo this pace is fine! hahahahahahahaha

can't wait for next week
i have a big surprise for everyone :)

Wow! I’m inspired by this post! And the graphics! I love that they have moving elements (you know me!) and that they are steem punk? I wonder why that is hey @dreemsteem?! 😉

I have really wanted to participate over the last 3? Weeks! I really have! I even went on walks every Wednesday and snapped pictures too! But in the end I got ran off my feet every time with all that’s been happening with @comet.ranker and #CometWeek!

I was really excited about this weeks Wednesday Walk challenge though as it was about adding meaning to the steps I take.

I gotUP early and attempted to wake my oldest child to go for a sunrise 🌅 walk with me... but it turns out that both my girls wokeUP with colds this week! 😖

So I endedUP going for a run on my own...

I guess you can’t win em all... but I sure do try Dreems!

Congratulations on the Dreem Token being worth actual money! 💰 We are witnessing the transfer of genuine social capital into financial capital! All signs that you are doing something good in the world and that you are also compounding trust! Nothing to be scared of!

Keep going! Your doing GREAT and I’m still as excited about @DreemPort ad when you first told me about it!!!

I would also like to give a big hooray to all the winners and also the participants too! Congratulations you guys and girls! Stay active and continue to find creative ways to add meaning wherever your feet take you! 🙌

@wil.metcalfe

hehehehe yep - steampunk all the way!

its the essence of the dreem - fantasy ( to keep us imagining) mixed with gadgetry (to keep us building real steps!) love it hehehe

and its ok! there are so many things that pull on us these days Wil... honestly - how can we do it all??
we just can't.

we have to pour ourselves out in drips and splashes to as many things as we can - and trust that all our friends know our hearts and know that we are cheering and rooting for it all!!!!

and little by little, things will converge - they will!

we will keep moving forward - steady and steadfast ;)

thank you for the encouragement! hehehehehe

and i agree - they did fabulous this week!!!! one more week left - and i have a little surprise for them hehehe

Congratulations to the winners

yeah!!! they did a great job! you should join for next week :)

I am thrilled to be one of the winners this week! I appreciate the Hive and the votes and am very excited to have 50 DREEM TOKENS in my HE wallet. How fun to own a token that will cause me to think of you each day when I go to my wallet!
Congrats to all the winners! ♥️🏆♥️

hehehehehe and then hopefully you will see it go up ... up... up... hehehehe

and then REALLY have a BIGGER smile on your face hehehehe

Wouldn't that be fun! As the price of Hive goes up I hope all our HE tokens go up in price, too!

hehehe it would be fun! I think its nice to see when people get rewarded for their hard work.

unfortunately the world doesn't always work that way! hehehe

but when it does - we have to take those celebrations as they come! :)

-Thank you very much for having my post as one of the chosen winners.. it's an honor and pleasure at the same time! Congratulations to all the winners!!! Let's continue to give our support to the Dreemport platform! I am so happy that our token has a value already..it only means we all are seeing the progress and the success..to God be the glory! @dreemsteem God be with you always! Love lots!❤💜💚💕🙏

#dreemer

The curators judged well and I can't wait for next week! hehehehe will be super fun to see what happens! :)

I'm screaming with joy right now. I can't believe this. Oh my goodness! I certainly didn't see this coming.

Too many goodnews in a post.

@dreemsteem thank you ma'am. That I smiled is understatement.

To other winners, congratulations to you all.

hahahah nicely done!!!

the curators have spoken :)

0.04 is a start. I am sure by the year end. We could see the token performing like proof of brain and other nerdy writer token haha. I like melinda's entry of wednesday walk. Definitely winner worthy!
Congratulations to all winners!

hehehehehe!!! that would be so lovely!!!

but our token is a bit more than just about the writing! hehehe

Its.... "different" hehehe the first one of its kind. so - we can either succeed massively - or..... hahhaha something else ;)

i really loved melinda's too - wasn't it beautiful????