You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will you die?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

hahahahaha don't be scared - it's gonna be AWESOME i cannot waaaaaaaaaaaait!

and yes - my water too has been down the drain. and not in my belly! hahahaha

but today is a day to choose better. @penderis is putting us to shame!!! he's been doing really well and sometimes even drinks more than he's supposed to. whaaaaaat. who is he? hahahaha

I'm really glad that this resonated with you. It really came at the perfect time for me. I was already determined to make changes and started seeing progress! then to have the last month? on top of it?? wow. it just hammered everything home in a very real way!

I'm super excited for it... and - i agree! I think a commitment contract would be so fun to add in! Sounds like we will have the post with that document ready for tomorrow to get everyone pumped hehehehe

Love you lady! less than 3 weeks until I hug you like mad!!!!!

Sort:  

@penderis you rock! I MUST do better. No excuses. You are putting us to shame 😕 Right, gonna fill my jug now! I had just started Joe Wickes BODYCOACH programme and then I got covid... and the advice is not to start intensive exercise for at least 10 days after recovery and then to start slow... driving me crazy as I just want to get back on the horse so to speak. I am feeling so good now though. Back to best!!! So I am going to start hitting Joe's workouts tomorrow! ... a day early lol but I won't tell if you don't...@dreemsteem I woke up super excited today ... I was literally bouncing on air... lols... fingers crossed everything works out next month... but honestly... I am pretty chilled... I go with the flow... looking forward to that hug my friend... the END🤗

no need to cross fingers - its happening. and i'm so so so so excited!!!!

and @tattoodjay just told me about a NEW workout program on Quest that is martial arts and i'm SOOOOOOOOOO excited!!! i wanted to do a fighting one hahahahahaha

so i know what you mean about that excitement to start a new program... i'm not giving up my Supernatural no no no way.

but i might just add in some fighting skills hahaha @kenechukwu97 needs to see me step up my tang so do skills hahahaha and jui jitsu. i have been lax. i need to become a red-belt killer again hahahahahahahahahahahaha (no i'll never be a black belt haha)

and @Penderis loves shaming us. he likes to see our cute little pink cheeks LOL

ok ok - i need to get started on my workout now! hahahahaha and get my jug too!!

Lol... The red belt killer is back! Let's add Muay Thai to the mix. Hehe.

Good to have you back. We are up for great achievement.

hehehe wait til you see my Bruce Lee-ah styles. you will be in awe
hahahahahahahahahaa

haha you tell me don't be scared and then tell me you're a red belt killer 😂😂😂 that's brilliant...you don't half hold your punches ROTFL. I'll have to bring my Shotokan and Kyokushin game... although it's a bit rusty 😂...my Jiu Jitsu never went too far as I kept getting injured ribs lol. Damn that low density 🤣 I blame the 6ft3 seventeen-year old that kept beating me up🤣 Go be superwoman lol... This wonder woman gonna kick her own ass into gear tonight!!! I'm cheating...feeling too good lols. So not gonna put it off another day. Let's do this!!!

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLL i'm just as rusty.

don't worry - we will play on the Oculus!!! they can't hit back hahahahahahaha

yes - cheat when its good for you! hahahahah i say go slow - but GOOOOO!!! hehehehe

see? this is why you're so good for me! hehehe

🙌

I was just wondering whether I am supposed to be packing my gi and belt ... an interesting turn of events haha. Oculus sounds good lol

hahahaha heck no! I haven't sparred in 30 years. LOL

i'm not in any condition to start now either. the oculus and their lovely invisible people will be JUST fine for me hahahahahahaahahahahahaha

wonderful... so happy to hear that!!!