Share your love! Week 2 of Dreemer of the Year challenge

This week's DreemPort challenge is simple!

Tell us what you love.

We've had all kinds of posts getting to know you on this journey through Hive - we've heard you introduce yourself, we've heard you write about things you've researched, we've tasked you with thoughts on world events, we've heard you attempt to dazzle us with your fiction... and on and on!

  • But what makes you tick?

  • What gets your pulse racing with excitement?

  • What makes your heart sing?

Don't just tell us about this thing... tell us how you FEEL when you do it! Why were you born to do this???

Tell us some of your favorite memories!
Tell us when it first hit you that you figured out this new love of yours!

?If you could make a career doing this what would it look like?

If you could pass this onto the next generation - how could you do that?


Spend this week thinking of these questions and take your time drawing us into what your world would look like if you were able to share your love on a grand scale!!!!

Have fun with it - and can't wait to see what you come up with on Friday!

Remember to have your post in by 4pm PST this Friday!! and DON'T FORGET... we have LOTS of points to be collecting this week to move up on the leaderboard!


I'll have the latest scores for you all on Thursday at PYPT! so be sure to show up, ready to share you posts to grab some more points - and maybe some more surprise points there to share :)

Will there be a new video for the DreemPort youtube channel?? hmmm not sure! You never know when it will drop with some secret points!!! hehehe maybe this week- maybe next... hehehe but when the video drops, hope you have your notifications on ;)

Don't forget to keep up with your curation, engagement and adding posts to DreemPort daily for those extra dedication points!!!





Thanks to @shadowspub, @jamerussell, @penderis, @bluefinstudios, @kenechukwu97, @kemmyb, @wesphilbin, @mypathtofire, @melinda010100, @samsmith1971 and @dreemsteem for making the @dreemport voting power go farther! ❤️


Cover image created by me, using Midjourney.

Sort:  

Woahoo, this is a really brilliant idea of how to share love, I'm so going to start writing about this, I want to give me time to say all I can on this even as I also try to make it a worthy read for everyone.

This challenge just keeps getting better and better, I'm so looking forward to what will become of me at the end of this month's challenge but I'm seeing great progress in my Hive well being, hehehe.

That video is something I love forward to but I don't really mind when it will show, e even if I miss the secret word I'm very sure I'd benefit a thing or two from it, so it's still a win win in the end.

And PYPT just got a lot buzzy with amazing Dreemers all stopping by to sharing a post a d that is super exciting. We still have a lot of points to gather before the end of the challenge and I look forward to seeing how many I'd be privileged enough to get.

Well done Dreemie, you have been doing a lot lately with all our amazing dreemer staffs and I really appreciate you all, God bless you abundantly beyond your imagination, sending you much love and prayers to keep building amazing Dreemers around the world ❤️😘.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hopestylist, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

that PYPT show was SO fun this last week - i really loved all the energy!!! hahahaha

I'm really trying hard to bring new things for DreemPort , Hope! I'm glad that you're enjoying it and I hope that 2023 brings more excitement and energy - but... we will see! hahahaha

praying that God will bless our efforts!!!

love you Hope!!! and great job in all that you do - you are one of the most faithful dreemers hehehehe and i see you sneaking up on iskafan! hahahahaha

it really is a great competition! hahahaha

Oh yes it was, I've never seen such energy in a while, so sad I was cut off by my phone, I guess winning won't be for me this year, but surely, next year would be a lot better if God keeps us till then.

I really do love all the energy Dreemers try to put into these challenges especially when there is a prize to be won, that serves as a big motivation and I really thank God for providing for everyone that has made that prize pool so attractive.

Really!!! I'm one of the most faithful Dreemers? That's awesome!!! Well like I said, I look forward to making it even more fun if God keeps us till then.

Iska is doing a really good job, I love her energy, it's contagious, hehe. I've seen how so many people want to do so well just to make sure they get to where she is and that is just so nice, she is setting the pace right!

I wish everyone making efforts to earn the crown all the best, in the end we will all be winners and that is one thing I love about these challenges, it builds everyone that participate in it,hehe.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@hopestylist(1/5) tipped @dreemsteem (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Very interesting topic. I've been a bit absent, but I'll try to get there, although I have to think very well what I should write 😅😉.

This is great, I am sure many would have something to write about, I wasn't able to join the PYYP on Thursday,I was occupied, hoping I get to join this Thursday.

Are we sharing love this week? 😎😎 I don't want to miss this week's PYPT and I will definitely add it to my schedule.
Last week has been great with my engagement and I was enjoying it more. Who will actually be the dreemer of the year? 🧐🤔😁😁 Who knows?

I am already thinking of what to write 😌😍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @princessbusayo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I keep telling anyone who cares to listen... I honestly do not know what to do with my life... I still haven't figured it out yet 🥺😩

I Could have something that makes me tick today, and completely hate it tomorrow. Constantly, changing skin like a chameleon

Is that even a good way to live? 😭😭😭

Writing about multiple loves is ok too... that is the route I am going :-)

I think you should write exactly about what you just said... just expand on it! !LUV

That's exactly what I wanted to do... Lol.

Yesterday, I expanded a bit on my post discussion with @abdul-qudus 🙈

So, I'll just fetch all of those comments and turn them into a post 🥺

Yeah that true. I just hope you can get yourself together and focus the more.. you are doing good girl! And I am sure you have higher place to attain. Let’s just keep it going..

Yes, my love, I'll try my best. Thanks darling 💞

Good of you… chop knocks

Hello po! Ma'am @dreemsteem how are you po?. I already posted my article po for week 2. I posted it in Weekend Experiences. The owner put a comment po that I am muted. He is asking why I post my Dreemport Challenge there. Where is humanity? Where is kindness po? Hive is Home? Why that kind of rules po?. I don't know if you will accept my entry po. I feel disappointed po!. You can read his comment po in my post po. Christmas spirit is not in that community po no sharing of love for other people.

But what matter po if accept or not, I comply to the challenge for this week po.

God bless you po. 🙏

oh hi, I'm not sure what you mean but I think @galenkp must have muted you because you were posting something that wasn't a weekend experience in his community.

he's a very kind man but his rules are very clear in his.community. He asks that only posts that belong in his community use his tags. ☺️

your post is not muted on the entire Blockchain...it's just muted in his community. we can still read your post from your blog 😃

try to be sure to always follow the rules of communities before posting so you don't get muted.❤️

Yes, that's exactly why the post from this user was muted, it was in answer to your concept and not mine so was not relevant in my community.

image.png

I am not apologetic, nor will I be next time either - The rules and guidelines are clear and if can follow other communities' rules, others can follow mine.

Try to be sure to always follow the rules of communities before posting so you don't get muted.

This is good information for all community members to follow.

I don't think he realizes what communities are all about since he's a new user and young, it's all pretty new to him. But it's ok, he was joining the challenge and it was still accepted. I didn't know what had happened but I figured it was something about community guidelines...it usually is something like that for newbies that are muted. The longer we are here, the more we learn! thanks for the response Galen ❤️ and nope .. no reason to be apologetic. maintaining community guidelines is not personal, it's simply keeping the community focused on what the theme is. That's why there is a mute button, for mods and admins to administer as they see fit. Simple. ☺️

Hello po! Ma'am I don't know po that there are other guidelines po. I follow all what is written in the guidelines on the weekend -engagement post po. He said why I put Dreemport Challenge Title in my post po. I don't know that it was not allowed because not written in his guidelines po. Then he said I use "Po". If he read my content po he will see that I didn't use Po and I explained po what is the meaning. Po is a very respectful word we use Po here in the Philippines. I admit po I committed mistake. You can read there po in my post and in comment on my post po when you have extra time po. Sorry po! If I committed mistake. It is ok po if I get muted po what is hurting is he did not respect God and Jesus Christ po. But after his rude reply po I didn't reply about the topic again. I only wish him Merry Christmas and an inspirational video po you can see that on the comments po. Ma'am sorry po, I work in Dreemport and I committed mistake po I am ashamed po. I am now afraid to post in any community. Other days I left questions in other people about posting in communities but nobody replied me po. Even I read difficult for me to understand po.

Sorry po! Please don't worry po it's nothing to me po. God sees my heart po. Not my intention po to disrespect community po. God bless po🙏❤️

ok, but now you know that there are guidelines to each community.

it's not anything that you need to feel ashamed about, you are a new user and you are going to make mistakes
we have all made mistakes on Hive... because there is a lot to learn.

Galen's community is only to be used for his topics.

so you shouldn't enter his community unless you are participating in his questions for the weekend.

You can use other communities when you're posting that don't have guidelines. and it's good that you are being respectful to people, but it's best when you've made a mistake to simply learn how to do it better next time.

Then you can grow better and find the places where your posts work best. You've only been here a short time and you will have lots more to learn, just be patient and learn with an open mind and a gentle heart and it will be better ☺️