Win 1000 Dreem. Easy, peasy, one-two-threesy!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

For the month of June, we will be starting a new DreemPort Challenge featuring a community that is run by one of the sweetest people on the platform!

Not only is this person sweet - but their engagement is BAR NONE!

I have wanted to shine the DreemPort spotlight on this community for a while! But - due to technical reasons, we didn't think it would work. (I can't say why - or you'll guess right away! hehehe) But we have tested this out in the last few months - and it's working AMAZING! So amazing that now we're ready to bring Dreemers to this community for the month of June! (and hope that they get a taste, get addicted, and stick around for more yummy interaction with this community even AFTER June!) hehehe


But... the new June challenge will be announced on Sunday!

For now??? We still have our itsy bitsy teeny weeny mini challenge for this week! We wanted to do something a little different, a little fun, a little out of the ordinary! hehehe

But sometimes things are SO different that they spook people into not joining in!

So...

the reward WAS 500 Dreem.

Now it's 1000 Dreem, to sweeten the pot! hehehe


Why?
Reason: Fun.

The reason is always fun. LOLOL


tee hee hee.

At DreemPort, all the Dreemers know - we focus on WRITING, first and foremost. We love music, videos, photography, art - but there MUST be enough written content to support the other media! But as a little twist - we decided for this minichallenge to be a mix of writing - and art! hehehe

As a little "bye bye and thanks for the fun @ecotrain!!!" for the collaboration in May - we thought it would be great to have people design a BANNER symbolizing our time together with EcoTrain in May! Could be anything!!!! Whatever you feel like creating in a banner for that time - or even just saying thanks, and see you around.... GO FOR IT!!!

Then, tell us why you chose the elements in your banner!!

Important - tell us about WHY you made the banner the way you did!

👉If you'd like to see MY ENTRY (and get an example of what to do) ... Click HERE👈 I'll be entering it into DreemPort tomorrow (Deadline for the challenge is to enter your post into DreemPort by 5pm PST on Friday, June 3) but remember - I CAN'T WIN! so.... drop YOUR entry in and try to win!!! - and have fun with it!

1000 DREEM (and a new exclusive profile frame) for the WINNER!

Entries will all be distributed randomly, rated and ranked on Monday! Whoever has the highest score... wins.

Just one winner for this minichallenge... so GET READY TO DROP THEM TOMORROW! ❤️


What do you think? Sound easy enough?


Hope to help you connect with MORE readers through DreemPort!

All DreemPort images property of DreemPort and designed by the amazing @jimramones. Please do not use without permission from DreemPort.


Yummy for my Tummy Gif from Giphy.com
Crazy Fun, literally Gif from Giphy.com

Sort:  

Omg!!!
I just saw this😭
I'd love to participate but I don't know if I can finish and submit before the deadline.

I didn't participate in the eco train challenge though as I'd just joined dreemport and I was still testing the waters.

I'm worried participating in this challenge without having participated in eco train challenge won't be acceptable?

hehehe come join in the fun!!!

you are welcome!!! :)

You still have 7 hours to submit hehehe just join and enjoy!!!! ❤️

I remember that UU days.
Another phase is here.
Banner, here I come.

hahahahaha yessssssssssssssss banners!!!!!!!!

come join the fun!!! we took the best of UU with us - right? hehehehe

I'm seeing the fun banners being submitted now and its really awesome to see the creativity around us!!!

Hi dear :-) thanks for the pimp :-) hmmm, had no idea for the banner by now hopefuly inspiration fairy will catch me within the last 24 hours !LOL

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beeber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

hehehehe if you think of something - go for it!!!

no pressure though - only do it if you have the time - and you're in the mood to have fun! LOLOL

if not - we have a new June challenge coming up on Sunday! hehehe so fun is around the corner anyway! LOL

Looking foreward to Sunday :-)

I'm finding out about this today sadly. There is no longer a chance to participate right?

oh - so sorry! yes - the entries came in on Friday and are being read/curated today

But here... come have fun with us on this upcoming challenge!!! :)

June DreemPort Challenge

Of course, from what I see this next community will be Market Friday, I will be attentive

tomorrow there will be details about how to enter this particular one!! it will be really fun this week! hahaha make sure to check back tomorrow on @dreemport :)

Hello, if I'm attentive, if you knew that the first thing I did today on Hive was check your account to see if there was anything new hahaha. I will be attentive 😎

hehehe I posted from DreemPort here..

June DreemPort Challenge

and the announcement of the winners and surprise prizes from the banner challenge - here! :)

Prizes and Surprises

hope to see you for the next challenge! hahaha ❤️

Spectacular, I went to cook and I forgot momentarily but I'll check it now 😅🤝❤️

I didn't take part this time 🙄😥 I opened canva a couple of times, but design like this... I didn't know where to start and when I went into elements I was faced with lessons to do first... and canva lessons were just not something I wanted to be doing these past few days. I think I need to explore more in canva though before I am ready to make something that I would be happy to submit for a challenge like this. I am super excited for the next challenge though... I hope it is what I think it is !LUV !hivebits

hahahaha we have to do what we have time and space to do! LOLOL
but the entries are in curation today and I have to go see them all hahahaha

the ones I saw were really pretty cool!!!!

!LUV

@dreemsteem, @samsmith1971(3/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

What fun Dreemy! And proof of brain sounds well fun!

hehehe we shall see what kind of designs come out of our dreemers!!! lol

Yes we shall and now I understand what you were talking about on the server 🤣

😆

oh - that reminds me - i need to give you and @deraaa the team meeting from Wednesday - will drop that into your DM now!

@khaleesii hehehe - here is mine! Can't wait to see yours LOL

Me too😌

you can try one too? hahahahaha

Thank you

But I'm no good at these things though

I will be on the sidelines cheering people on, like Khaleesi 😌

hahahaha cheerleaders are always needed!!!

send us a picture of you in your cheerleading uniform LOLOLOLOL

Oh, I've seen yours.

Let me start my way in now😁

hahahaha jump in - the water is fine :)

I don't know if I will have time to do it so son - but what an AWESOME contest 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !LUV

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project 🙌 Keep up the great work!

@dreemsteem, @wrestlingdesires(1/3) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require that no other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(1/15) tipped @dreemsteem (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Oh, Bearz!
I didn't see bearz