You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Licking Honey on a Sharp Knife

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I get your point, suffering in life is normal and inevitable but when there is a chance to escape suffering then you have to maximise the opportunity.

When you have the abundance mentality, you will understand what I am magnifying to you.

Why settle for less when you can get better and get more?🤷🏻‍♂️

Think about it.

Bless up. 👏🏻🔥😎


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Getting a lot is good, but wanting a lot is greedy. It's okay to get what we want naturally. Hope you know the difference

Yeah, I do and I see the point you are tryna make.

So in essence, we humans should not want a lot?

You should know it's deep in human nature to want a lot, greed is natural and almost inevitable.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Indeed, that is what I have to prevent. The greed that is inside of me I must destroy because it is the source of my suffering

Hmmmmm..... Quite intriguing enough.

Go ahead and destroy it then, but that is a very difficult mission you know and I must tell you that greed is not a complete disadvantage, it kind of has it's massive advantages.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's up to you. I only practiced Dharma's teachings from the Buddha. If you want greed, please just. That is none of my business

Alright, Okay. Thanks for your contributions and advice, it's been great conversing with you so far. 🤗😉👍🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're welcome. I am also happy to discuss with you. May you continue to have peace