You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions Not Problems

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hey, @calumam, I have questions

What will be the basis for curating the said posts?

How do we know if the distribution gets to the hands of those who has the interest of the platform at heart?

Do curators have to drop the best finds before upvoting them?

Or dropping those links is done so that large stakeholders can support them?

What happens to a post that members of the community disapproves?

Can more than one curators curate the same posts?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I will think these over and I'll get back to you! I'm in the process of developing some curation metrics which will answer some of these questions too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Take your time, sir

I'll be waiting


Posted via proofofbrain.io