Random Thought of the Day - Daily Contest #5 - The UFO Question


Resizer_16238793496570.jpg


Contest Day 5 - Have you ever seen a UFO ? I Have.

Hi there and welcome to the fourth edition of my daily competition.

When i was about 14 i saw a ufo. I was with a friend playing truant from school in the local park and we seen 3 lights in the shape of a triangle. The object disappeared right in front of us. It was pretty crazy. Before someone asks - No we were not high at the time. :)

Has anyone else had any similar experiences ?


aliein1.jpg


Quote of the Day

"Youre head is for dancing - Youre feet are for thinking." - Unknown


I have started this competition in the hope that this will prove to be a fun and interesting way to get people to interact and engage with each other here on #proofofbrain

The name of the contest is deliberately a bit vague to give myself more room to maneuver when it comes to the subject matter and content.

Basically each post could be about anything really. Ranging from a memorable quote to a story or maybe just a random question about life itself. Literally any subject is open for discussion but I will try and not let it get too weird !

You are also welcome to talk about any other subject you like.

To enter the competition you simply have to make a comment on this post and I will do a daily random draw for 3 lucky winners.

Prizes

1st Place = 1 POB + 1 Upvote
2nd Place = 0.50 POB + 1 Upvote
3rd Place = 0.50 POB + 1 Upvote

If it all goes well I will increase the prizes very soon. I also intend on powering up 100% of the votes from each daily contest in order to increase the Upvote prize.


Congratulations To Yesterdays Winners

1st Place - @jaxsonmurph
2nd Place - @riandeuk
3rd Place - @pthker2010

Rules - Respect and Be Respected (PLUR)

Thanks for reading.

Peace, Graham.

10.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

2nd Place - @riandeuk

2nd again! Always the bridesmaid, never the bride..

In all honesty, thanks though.

Haven't seen any UFO's, as I kid I'd like to think I did. Looking back: it probably wasn't hehe


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I was just thinking I have probably seen a lot of crazy shit over the years but mostly when I was High Lol.

A UFO sighting I would most definitely never forget, that must have been some buzz, pun intended He He.

Im gonna reblog to see if we cant fill those engagement seats up and get the physcadelic show on the road.

Thanks for the mention, I just love to get involved and engage, we need more of it

yeah it was pretty memorable lol.

Brilliant. Thanks for the help. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No bother mate I hate to seen undervalued initiatives like this fly under the radar, if more people done the same these communities would be taking in massive frequent flyer miles Ha Ha


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow controversy ! Lol I got my first downvote! No idea why? Must be a non believer lmao.

Pretty Random 😉