Sort:  

I've actually lost weight because I'm no longer buying those sandwiches that are chock full of salad cream and other fattening stuff, and instead I'm making lunch at home.

I have enjoyed working from home. I love spending more time with my Wife, kids and puppy. I do not miss the commute. I am doing a lot more exercise. 2-3 walks a day with the puppy. … It will be very difficult to go back to normal some day…I am hoping I can continue to work 3 days from home when this pandemic is over. We will see how it goes.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Public workers in Seoul are on a 1/3 stay at home situation and 2/3 stay at work. I get more creative work done at home and more business stuff at the office. I get more peace and quiet at work. My kids are on vacation and stay home with me. It's not easy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

To say the truth is good to work from home but it make someone to be more lazy sometimes you feel like going out to enjoy yourself which is so hard...

No time for exercise or runing up and down which make one to increase in weight my far is the when everything will come back to normal I wonder how life will be


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It made me gain more weight but it also helped me to think outside the box when trying to earn money


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I hate working from home. It was fun initially but now it’s non productive for me. I so want to go back to office and start working.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah friend! Because if you're working in your office you surely get interaction with people and working from home is no more fun like before


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Same with me. Spending time with family is not fun anymore. It is kind of suffocating and also may not end up good if too much exposure comes up.

Haha, yeah.. results in fights only, lol. Plus there’s not much to talk.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Remote jobs need more attention and discipline than leaving home to work, as too many things can distract you.

Losing focus working indoors is the easiest thing to happen.

Food is also very important, sometimes we forget to keep a good diet due to the routine of being at home. It's also good to always remember to stretch from time to time so you can keep your body moving.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Working from home can be a bit tiring for many people, because they fall into a routine and mix all the activities in one space.

  • The most correct thing is to work from home but in a special and suitable place for the work you do.

  • create a pleasant environment away from household chores.

  • Create a schedule and RESPECT IT, it can be a good strategy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Working from home proved to the best discovery since the pandemic started. It showed us how we could all remain productive while still been at home. Over here I find it the best way has it helps one to more productive with time.

It also give one time to focus on the health due to having enough time to work around everything that concerns one been in a good shape and frame of mind. Though one have the probability of been overweight due to been at one comfort zone and not so much stress but it's all about how one pay attention to the health. Those who consider creating time for exercises due suffer much from this.

I personally prefer working more from the table has It helps me to feel more focused. Going out can be a distraction for me. It works for certain people. I guess it is just able discovering what best works for us an individuals.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well since this pandemic working from home is More cool than going to work or stepping out to be in office on a daily basis for work.
Working from home makes me to be flexible and also have chance to take care of my health and I was also able to feed well.

Well if I'm to attend to your question I prefer stepping out to go to work because working in my comfort zone which is my gets me carried away and distracted in the things I'm doing

But the only benefit I have when working from home is because of the flexibility it gives me to attend to me crypto trading. I get to have the time to focus more and attend to all possible moves coming up.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well since this pandemic working from home is More cool than going to work or stepping out to be in office on a daily basis for work.
Working from home makes me to be flexible and also have chance to take care of my health and I was also able to feed well.

That was why I stated it in some of my comments working at home has been one of the most exciting things that everyone will pray for but the pandemic that is been involved is not what everyone will happly pray for I believe it is more easier to work at home than working in the office because work concentration will be putting into it when you are at home you are going to eat well and you will have enough rest

Well if I'm to attend to your question I prefer stepping out to go to work because working in my comfort zone which is my gets me carried away and distracted in the things I'm doing

But the only benefit I have when working from home is because of the flexibility it gives me to attend to me crypto trading. I get to have the time to focus more and attend to all possible moves coming up.

Yes I believe it is at this point that you understand what I'm talking about when you work at home you feel a lot of comfortability and talking about distracted it all depends if you are the only one that live at home you can get distracted though you might look so lazy because after eating a lot of food you had decided to take a rest while in the office you might not be able to do such a thing so that was part of the thing that I'm sad about working at home

Yes I agree with this point of yours but do you also know that one can be distracted even at work you can choose not to be distracted when you are at home and schedule yoursel


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Arguably it is very clear that the pandemic as not been good at all and it as cause alot of things across the globe in which it as affected lot of things ,even lot of people as lost their Job as a result of this virus.

Unlike yours over there ,my country is actually getting out of this virus little by little, thank God for the measure put in place by the government and the level of support the citizens as given to the government.

But before this,their was a time will work at home ,but I want to say irrespective of how that sound so covinent ,but to me I didn't really see to it and I didn't really hope that is the best to to do,cause to me working at home this days might not really be so good , cause of the distraction that comes while at home.

I can vividly say the number of tasks accomplished at home is less to the figure will do accomplished while at work,that is why to me personally I stand with the choice of working at work than staying back at home to do that


Posted via proofofbrain.io