Can I Celebrate My Birthday Here?

in Proof of Brain β€’ 3 years ago

...


I don't even own this image, xd

Well, it's 29th June and guess who's birthday it is?

Actually, I call it "the day I was forcefully thrown into this world" πŸ˜’

No one told me I was going to earth, not even my so called guardian angel, so you see, they all conspired and without my knowledge, innocent me was sent down here. Don't even get me started with where my rocket landed, I wouldn't have a problem if I landed on an island, but then, I landed where I am that I'd rather not talk about.


look how cute he is in that silly hat πŸ™

Some people wonder why I don't celebrate birthdays, like I gotta order shits and get all my shitty pals come around and make a mess then punch me on the shoulder and say "good stuff bro, happy womb escape"

I didn't escape shit, I was dragged down here and I refuse to order, lol, I am still in bed typing this right now, ain't no party in the hood today, you all stay at home, oh, and, get a life, because, (see next image)


it's that sad shit

One second "you're a kid" and the next "you're all grown up" but darling, growing up doesn't mean you shouldn't give me money, why ever do parents stop spoiling their "grown ups" with pocket cash often πŸ˜’

We still love getting those few dollars for sweets, so if growing means I gotta stop having fun and feeling good, then you all may as well keep it, i ain't crave such nonsense.


Nop, it's just my hungry ass

My baby is at work, I am at home, the kitchen is filled with everything except cake, and like I said, I really won't be orderly shit

Surprise Contest?

Here's what you have to do to WIN

Write your guessed answers to the questions below:

  • What's my favorite Color?
  • What's my favorite word?
  • Who's my favorite author on proofofbrain?
  • Do I love food or not?
  • Am I lazy?
  • When is my birthday :)
  • Do I hate my birthday?
  • Who's my favorite person in life?

Please note, family and friends are not allowed to participate, lol, yes, they know themselves :)

I suppose this is a very easy one, so it shouldn't take so long to drop your answers.

The Prizes are:

...

1st Place Person to guess the most shit about ME (25 POB)

2nd Place Person to guess the most shit about ME ( 15 POB)

3rd Place Person to guess the most shit about ME (10 POB)

And that's it, prizes will be shared tomorrow, I can't guarantee another post about it, so you'd likely get a tag in the comment section of this post, or however I feel about it, lol, I mean it's my birthday, I do what I like πŸ™‚


that's the birthday boy waiting for your wishes

Thanks to those that have already wished me, more bitcoins to your wallets😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort: Β 

I used to dislike my birthday too. In recent years, however, it's turned into a magical excuse to get everything I want done my way. "I'll have this chocolate and yours too because it's my birthday." Like some sort of self-appreciating celebration. I am worth it!

Heyy, I am glad you were able to flip it over into something great.

I just don't fancy the celebration, I mean I Celebrate waking up everyday, but honoring one day that much, nop, not this guy 🀣🀣πŸ₯΄


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's only 1 out of 365 days. Consider trying. :) Well, I don't focus on myself enough in my routine, so the change of pace makes a lot of difference in my self-love.

Loading...

Lol

You hate birthdays?? πŸ§πŸ™„

Let me not talk

You want Pocket money? No worry na, I'm I not your mummy again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Now I would have gotten free Pocket POB, but no family member should participate ..... So I move 🚢🚢🚢


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Do I know you? πŸ™


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Lol. I always knew you weren't normal. And today I confirmed it hahaha.
That happy womb escape cracked me up lol. You were forced to earth, you didn't escape anything hahahahha.
Last last your head no correct lol.
Happy birthday desire.
Though my hands are itching to answer these questions lol.
But I am bigger than 50 POB put together πŸ˜‚πŸ€­
See you around!

Madam, bake him a cake and send me a piece. πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahaha. Wait for when I will bake him sef and send you a pieceπŸ™„πŸšΆπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

But I am bigger than 50 POB put together πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

Haha, look at her learning to say shits, I taught you well lol.

Happy birthday desire

Thanks lil one πŸ™‚


Posted via proofofbrain.io

πŸ™„
Are you okay like this?

Hilarious!

... why ever do parents stop spoiling their "grown ups" with pocket cash often...

Idk, maybe because you are all "grown up"? LOL! Too early in the morning to laugh this much.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @espandorr! I know answers to some of these questions but I'll leave it for others to get something!

Who knows? You may get a cake before the end of the day. πŸ™‚


Posted via proofofbrain.io

He would get what? He ain't getting no cake lol. Today he is gonna be locked up in his room trust me 😁. Today is world grounding day hehehe. It became world grounding day so he doesn't go out . He is so grounded.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahaha! Birthday turned world grounding day. Sorry Espandorr, I tried! πŸ˜„

Lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Psycho*


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.

Nah, there won't be cake πŸ™‚


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Trust me growing up is so challenging plus lots of responsibilities, but what do we do, we can't decide not to grow. I still gonna wish u a happy birthday tho u hate birthdays.

Wait do you actually hate birthdays or u hate the fact that you not treated like u were when little? Lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I like surprise contests!

blue
fuck
me
yes
yes
today, june 29
with a fucking passion
you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahaha I'm the complete opposite of you on this, I LOVE BIRTHDAYS πŸ˜ƒ
But I think we still agree on the part that we hate birthdays for making us grow older. Apart from that! Birthdays are awesome.

I was laughing so hard at those meme you made especially the third one. Indeed, parents feel we've grown up and don't give us pocket money that we love to get so much. Sometimes I wish I could remain young.

You surely can do whatever you like, it's your birthday. Hmm let me see if my guessing ability is still working πŸ˜‚

Favorite color - red
Favorite word - lol
Favorite author - @dreemsteem 😊
Yeah, you love food
Yes, you're lazy πŸ˜‚
Your birthday is 29th June
You hateeeeeee birthdays πŸ˜‚
Favorite person - Your dad

I had fun doing that 🀣

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU @espandorr more Bitcoin and pob to your account as well, many more of prosperity to celebrate.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

hahahahaha thank you for tagging me because now i can wish him a happy birthday too! hahahahahaha
and thank you for the wonderful compliment :)

You're welcome ma'am, I felt you'll be everyone's favorite πŸ˜‚ Yeah I know it's just my wishful thinking but it's possible you know πŸ₯°

You are an amazing writer for sure, we all know that

hahahahahaha happy birthday!!!! LOLOL

this was the most hilarious birthday post Ive ever read hahahaha
and I'm not even going to guess any of those things cuz I will get all of them wrong haha

well - except do you hate your birthday - YES. hahahaha

but I gave you a 100% upvote !!! LOL so see??? you still get money hahahahaha

i love you - and happy birthday Pirate Greensleeves!!! LOL

Congratulations @espandorr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

I believe God have the best for u, though it might look so frustrating sometimes but what can we say, can we challenge our creator or can we say he don't know what he his doing... As I say earlier God have the best plan for u even before u are giving birth to. I believe u will smile at the end...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol, am I crying?

Happy Birthday in arrears, my gee, I already upvotes this post on the day it was made, I'm here to say it in words now.

Really cool birthday postπŸ˜ƒ
And great idea for a contest at the same time 😎✌️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Happy belated birthday dude, though I actually sent you wishes through another channel. The post got me cracked up.
Adulthood na scam Sha. Lol.
You better take this from one who's been in the adulthood premises for a while. Sometimes it gets bored here. Lol

I even I'd seen your post on time, I wouldn't still give an answer, cos I have no freaky idea.


Posted via proofofbrain.io