You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Vaccine Boosters for Currently Vaccinated Peoples - Dr. David Bauer

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

This is not something I am getting into a flag war over.
I have my own battles to fight.
I do not know whether the new vaccines work as intended or not.

Myself, I am not taking them.

I'd rather not see half assed info on it, though. That does not help anybody. Hence the weak vote on your post. All those facts are just confusing people more.

I am more about freedom vs. safety concerns.

Anyways, someone downvoted the post, but it is still at 5$+ - so no need to call me in, ok? If they silence you, I will look into it more closely...

Sort:  

Unless I missed something, this is the 3rd or 4th attempt to mass vaccinate common cold and flu viruses.

The risks usually outweighed the benefits, hence the emergency health act in most countries, some how they got the airlines, cruise ships, and nation state governments in on a pay to play basis I have yet to full rationalize that aspect.

It's a very well orchestrated pyramid scheme style scam, i thought this was obvious but thats just the conclusion I drew from this.