Travelled home to celebrate my dad's birthday

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, yesterday the 8th of July was my dad's birthday and I decided to travel home to celebrate it with him and also he's also retiring this same month so we as the family organized a surprise party that even himself wasn't aware of it not until today when he saw my mum and my siblings preparing everywhere 😁.

We decided to celebrate his birthday and his retirement together to minimize things and also celebrate both at the same time as well.

My journey home was stressful because I was delayed in school by our lecturer and also delayed on the road because of the bad road under construction that I got home late in the evening, though the party had already started when I got home.

I'm using this medium to thank God for keeping him and also letting him witness this celebration in good health of Mind, body and soul.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND HAPPY RETIREMENT TO YOU DAD🖤🖤


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I wish him the best of all good things as he's retiring today, also wishing him many more years to come. Am sure he'll be very happy to have you all around. Have a great day ahead buddy.
!PIZZA !LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@flexyg! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @marvinix.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Thanks your well wishes boss. I really appreciate😊😊. Thanks so much🤗


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nah you be my boss o babami.

I dey with you pa ✌


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@flexyg, you were given LUV from @marvinix. About LUV: https://peakd.com/@luvshares

Happy birthday to your dad, we wish him many more years of celebration with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Dad's Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thanks so much chief😊.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are most welcome

Happy birthday to him,but of all you didn't show in the picture


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes the photographer hasn't sent the pictures he took to us but once he does I'll update the post😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I've updated the picture. You can check them out now😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io