You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Brain That Comes With ECO Awareness

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I find cleanplanet.io very interesting, there is still a lot to be done. We have a very serious problem of waste and garbage management in our community and I have been thinking for months about a project based on Blockchain and a token to encourage people to become aware of this problem, invest to find a solution and generate an ecosystem of use and profits with the token, it seems to me a good solution. Great activity of you on the beach, when I go to the beach, I am very indignant as they leave garbage, it's sad all that and I put my bit to try to clean up a little. Greetings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Your idea is still feasable, let me know if you need help with it if you decide to go along.
I'm always happy to find people with a high level of awareness.
Thank you for reading and engaging!