POBphotocontest Winners: LOOK UP!

image.png

There were quite a lot of wonderful submissions for the #pobphotocontest again this week; 17 in total. You can check them out by visiting the following tag: #pobphotocontest

Everyone and thanks for joining:
@belkisa758 @castri-ja @eddwood @elentogether @eliasg85 @frazfrea @garcondiable @iqbalnindol @jurich60 @lifeskills-tv @manuelgil64 @moonlight222 @nenio @parissousa @slothlydoesit @stefano.massari @tommyl33 @yoieuqudniram

image.png

Winners!

From all the contestants I've selected my personal favourites. And here they are:

3rd place: @parissousa

image.png


2nd place: @iqbalnindol

image.png


1st place: @lifeskills-tv

I will send out the POB tokens to the winners as soon as possible.
A new round will be started after submitting this post, so stay tuned!


image.png

Mentions

Do you want to get a mention when a new round of the #pobphotocontest starts, just let me know in the comments.

@hetty-rowan @repayme4568 @bendany @insight.pob @xaviduran @pthker2010 @mrenglish @papilloncharity @amberkashif @shadflyfilms @edipascal @samsmith1971 @whiteangey @elemarg25 @actioncats @funshee @nasri11 @robertdouglass @brittandjosie @deraaa @tommyl33 @ninahaskin @stader @dejan.vuckovic @tengolotodo @flamistan @belkisa758 @miriam11 @careassaktart @joseph23 @wems @justinpencilz @doziekash @melinda010100 @parissousa @littlebee4 @chapelle @tydynrain @sisterhood2 @desro @thecastles @henrietta27 @farpetrad @eylz619 @aura89 @carlynn @alexbb9700 @myfreshes @maxelitereturned @kattycrochet @asherrobert @ozohu @femcy-willcy @tfranzini @zuly63 @twicejoy @lifeskills-tv @zestimony @elitography @patschwork @karizma @stayoutoftherz @marbrym @fredkese @chichi18 @jane1289 @taimen @anonymous02 @bettybunny @the13anarchist @shasta @karelysk89 @eddwood @fiatgirl @aideleijoie @zehn34 @jacoalberts @adysscheryl @bloghound @kushyzee @drlobes @stresskiller @growandbow @hannes-stoffel @bluepark @jurich60 @rebolegi @herbae @franciscopr @kelzyspeaks @dayadam @jte1023 @slothlydoesit @eliasg85 @stefano.massari



image.png

image.png

What is POB?

POB stands for Proof of Brain. Proof of Brain is a community on Hive where you can actually post anything you want. The community has it's own POB token. When you post in the proofofbrain community or use the #POB or #ProofOfBrain tags on your post you can receive POB tokens.
When you stake your POB tokens you will earn curation rewards for voting on POB posts.
Just check out https://hive-engine.com/ how many POB tokens you have.

Not using your POB tokens? Please consider delegating them to my POB account friendmoose.pob which I'm using to curate POB photography posts.



image.png


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm sharing my photos on Hive, Noise.Cash & APPICS.
I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments.

Discord: friendlymoose#5717


Do you like photography?

Every week I create a post with an overview of all the #photocontests on Hive.
I also host my own #POBPhotocontest
Click the hashtags to check it out!

Sort:  

Many congratulations to the winners of the week @parissousa @iqbalnindol @lifeskills-tv and to all the participants. They showed beautiful work. Good luck to everyone this week. Best regards...✨

Muchas gracias!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 132 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Thank you for allowing me to participate and congratulations to the winners, your photos are fantastic.

Congratulation to the winners

Can you please include me in the mentions, I would love to join these photo contests weekly if I can 😁

Sure,
I've added you to the list!

Congratulations to all winners. ;).

Congrats to the winners!
That was a difficult decision amongst all the look ups. Many good shots.

congrats to all chosen winners...

Congrats! Winners, your entries deserved the prize.