POBphotocontest Winners: SQUARES

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJkBWnyPhd7Jo4y7yaGYzdg7jb2vibnZGehZm1xPWu6NfcfeUQpp3i4pP55bP7RAYFvFqizksjTfngyCYFN8VeLoAFqUQeosr6D6DEABvFUNLziGfPb7bwLJ.png

This round of the #POBPhotocontest resulted in 25 submissions of different interpretations of the subject SQUARES. You can check out all the posts via the #pobphotocontest tag.
I had quite a busy week since I'm going on a holiday at the end of this week, so I didn't find the time to reply to all submissions. You all did get a 100% upvote from my @friendmoose.pob account which has quite a lot of POB staked.

Everyone and thanks for joining:
@silvia1973 @tfranzini @nenio @elentogether @fiatgirl @xaviduran @sigota @zoricatech @leeart @castri-ja @adinapoli @littlebee4 @lheeshan06 @jurich60 @jacoalberts @cindee08 @jhero22 @tommyl33 @ruffatotmeee @tydynrain @jlufer @victorbz @naniplayergamer @penyaircyber @moonlight222

image.png

Winners!

And this is the top 3:

3rd place: @littlebee4

Very interesting these salt pans. I always thought these were a lot bigger than this.
Great submission.

image.png


2nd place: @silvia1973

Very nice! A square in a square in a square. Great find!

image.png


1st place: @xaviduran

Amazing building and a great shot! It looks like artwork of Esscher.

I will send out the POB tokens to the winners as soon as possible.
A new round will be started after submitting this post, so stay tuned!


image.png

Mentions

Do you want to get a mention when a new round of the #pobphotocontest starts, just let me know in the comments.

@hetty-rowan @repayme4568 @bendany @insight.pob @xaviduran @pthker2010 @mrenglish @papilloncharity @amberkashif @shadflyfilms @edipascal @samsmith1971 @whiteangey @elemarg25 @actioncats @funshee @nasri11 @robertdouglass @brittandjosie @deraaa @tommyl33 @ninahaskin @stader @dejan.vuckovic @tengolotodo @flamistan @belkisa758 @miriam11 @careassaktart @joseph23 @wems @eolianpariah2 @justinpencilz @doziekash @melinda010100 @parissousa @littlebee4 @chapelle @tydynrain @sisterhood2 @desro @thecastles @henrietta27 @farpetrad @eylz619 @aura89 @carlynn @alexbb9700 @myfreshes @maxelitereturned @kattycrochet @asherrobert @ozohu @femcy-willcy @tfranzini @zuly63 @twicejoy @lifeskills-tv @zestimony @elitography @patschwork @karizma @stayoutoftherz @marbrym @fredkese @chichi18 @jane1289 @taimen @anonymous02 @bettybunny @the13anarchist @shasta @karelysk89 @eddwood @fiatgirl @aideleijoie @zehn34 @jacoalberts @adysscheryl @bloghound @kushyzee @drlobes @stresskiller @growandbow @hannes-stoffel @bluepark



image.png

image.png

What is POB?

POB stands for Proof of Brain. Proof of Brain is a community on Hive where you can actually post anything you want. The community has it's own POB token. When you post in the proofofbrain community or use the #POB or #ProofOfBrain tags on your post you can receive POB tokens.
When you stake your POB tokens you will earn curation rewards for voting on POB posts.
Just check out https://hive-engine.com/ how many POB tokens you have.

Not using your POB tokens? Please consider delegating them to my POB account @friendmoose.pob which I'm using to curate POB photography posts.



image.png


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm sharing my photos on Hive, Noise.Cash & APPICS.
I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments.

Discord: friendlymoose#5717

I also create daily statistics for the Leofinance and ProofOfBrain communities:
#leofinancestats #proofofbrainstats



image.png
I'm promoting my posts with ListNerds


Sort:  

Congratulations to winner . @xaviduran was indeed spectacular and satisfying picture of square , you deserve to win this round. @silvia1973 entry is also beautiful , if it is been paint into oil painting , this gonna be a great artwork . I learn something new from @littlebee4 , it is my first time to see the salt pans.

Here some !PIZZA to celebrate

Thank you so much @tommyl33 🙏🏻🙏🏻😎😁
The entries were great!
Have a wonderful Monday, and new week.

Thanks so much!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 115 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Congrats to the winners! And especially @xaviduran!

Thanks @fiatgirl 👋🏻🤩
Have a great new week ☀️💃🏻

Same to you! Enjoy the week, try to stay cool!

Thank you kindly @fiatgirl 😎🤩 I try… guess what air con unit died on us last night 😖😖 pppffff not a good time at all hahaha it’s sooooo hot 🥵 the switches didn’t even switch off in the electricity board and some switches where too hot to touch… something truly wrong there.
Somebody comes tomorrow to check it out. Hope the landlord fixes it properly this time as so far he was not willing too.

Oh noooooo! This is really the worst time to have a broken aircon! Fingers crossed that it will be fixed tomorrow! 🤞🤞🤞

Yep… it sooooo is. 🥵😖 hubby is at work… nice and cool. I work from home hehehe 🤭
Hope they can fix it tomorrow 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻 Thanks!

Congratulations to the winners!. Thank you for allow me to participate.

Thank you so much @elentogether 👋🏻😁 have a great new week!

Congratulations winners those are really cool

I think there were a lot of creative submissions again like always. It's fun to see how everyone interprets the subjects differently.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Thank you @adysscheryl 😁 happy new week!

!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much @friendlymoose for the third place 🥉 🥳🥳 much appreciated!
Congratulations to the other winners @xaviduran and @silvia1973 🥳🥳 great entries all 👋🏻🤩
Have a wonderful week ahead ☀️💃🏻

Congratulations to all the winners! It was fun participating in your challenges! I'm excited for the next theme.

Thanks! Good to see you join the fun!
The next round is TRAVEL!

Count me in! I saw the new theme announcement 😍

Thanks a lot @cindee08 😁😎

Congratulations winner, they are a good shot OMG😍👏

Congratulations to the winners. Excellent photos!

I'll gonna join for sure 🥰

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tommyl33(3/10) tipped @friendlymoose (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations to the winners. I love those entries.

Congratulations Winners...

Aww I joined here but i didn't win. But anyways, still.. I enjoyed joining in this contest! 🥰

The winners have really submitted some awesome and very unique photos! Congratulations to @xaviduran, @silvia1973, and @littlebee4, for winning the competition with your great photos!

Thank you so much my friend @jacoalberts 😁👋🏻🤩
Have an amazing Monday and good start of the new week!

You are welcome, @littlebee4!

You must also have an awesome week! I am looking forward to seeing your photos this week😉👍

Thanks a lot @jacoalberts 😁😎
That’s nice to hear!

Many thanks @friendlymoose for the prize. It is highly motivational.

And congrats to the others winners @silvia1973 and @littlebee4 Nice work.

Thank you so much @xaviduran 😁👋🏻 Congrats to you too!

Congrats to all winners @xaviduran @silvia1973 @littlebee4! Fantastic squares you have there. 👏🏆

Thank you so much @sigota 👋🏻😁 much appreciated!
Have a wonderful Tuesday 😎