POBphotocontest Winners: TRASH

a.png

There were 10 contestants in the past round of the #pobphotocontest
You can check out all the posts via the #pobphotocontest tag.

Everyone and thanks for joining:
@usagigallardo015
@castri-ja
@eddwood
@twicejoy
@nenio
@belkisa758
@hannes-stoffel
@tommyl33
@manuelgil64
@jte1023

image.png

Winners!

And this is the top 3:

3rd place: @twicejoy

It's quite sad to see such trash in your environment. I wish people would care more about the environment. Thanks for your submission.

image.png


2nd place: @belkisa758

Nice shot. The vignetting puts the focus nicely on the bench with the trashbag.

image.png


1st place: @tommyl33

I get mixed feelings with these garbage collectors. It's a good job that they help to seperate the garbage, but it isn't a healthy job I think.

I will send out the POB tokens to the winners as soon as possible.
A new round will be started after submitting this post, so stay tuned!


image.png

Mentions

Do you want to get a mention when a new round of the #pobphotocontest starts, just let me know in the comments.

@hetty-rowan @repayme4568 @bendany @insight.pob @xaviduran @pthker2010 @mrenglish @papilloncharity @amberkashif @shadflyfilms @edipascal @samsmith1971 @whiteangey @elemarg25 @actioncats @funshee @nasri11 @robertdouglass @brittandjosie @deraaa @tommyl33 @ninahaskin @stader @dejan.vuckovic @tengolotodo @flamistan @belkisa758 @miriam11 @careassaktart @joseph23 @wems @justinpencilz @doziekash @melinda010100 @parissousa @littlebee4 @chapelle @tydynrain @sisterhood2 @desro @thecastles @henrietta27 @farpetrad @eylz619 @aura89 @carlynn @alexbb9700 @myfreshes @maxelitereturned @kattycrochet @asherrobert @ozohu @femcy-willcy @tfranzini @zuly63 @twicejoy @lifeskills-tv @zestimony @elitography @patschwork @karizma @stayoutoftherz @marbrym @fredkese @chichi18 @jane1289 @taimen @anonymous02 @bettybunny @the13anarchist @shasta @karelysk89 @eddwood @fiatgirl @aideleijoie @zehn34 @jacoalberts @adysscheryl @bloghound @kushyzee @drlobes @stresskiller @growandbow @hannes-stoffel @bluepark @jurich60 @rebolegi @herbae @franciscopr @kelzyspeaks @dayadam @jte1023 @slothlydoesit



image.png

image.png

What is POB?

POB stands for Proof of Brain. Proof of Brain is a community on Hive where you can actually post anything you want. The community has it's own POB token. When you post in the proofofbrain community or use the #POB or #ProofOfBrain tags on your post you can receive POB tokens.
When you stake your POB tokens you will earn curation rewards for voting on POB posts.
Just check out https://hive-engine.com/ how many POB tokens you have.

Not using your POB tokens? Please consider delegating them to my POB account friendmoose.pob which I'm using to curate POB photography posts.



image.png


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm sharing my photos on Hive, Noise.Cash & APPICS.
I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments.

Discord: friendlymoose#5717


Do you like photography?

Every week I create a post with an overview of all the #photocontests on Hive.
I also host my own #POBPhotocontest
Click the hashtags to check it out!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 131 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Congratulations @belkisa758 and @twicejoy . Thanks for listing my entry for this round. Yeah , they did good job but it was not healthy especially the kid which make this place as their playground . It was sad but they dont have choice because life push them to the edge until they have to choose this job as their source of income.

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tommyl33(5/10) tipped @friendlymoose (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations to the winners.

congratulations everyone!