You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW: Sanctuary

Thank you.

A limit had to be set. Choosing only one, I could not do that. List all of them? Too many. Few more places (e.g. I live near a beach), activities (e.g. listening to music, reading, listening to audio-books) and people (e.g. my wife, my sister, my best friend). So I went for three. Three is such a magic number in counting and limiting.

  • Top three in most contests are gold-silver-bronze
  • Parents count to three as a last resort (I don't do that, teaches the wrong lesson imo but I see/hear it a lot)
  • People doing stuff together say "... on three ..."
  • Three meals per day
  • And of course there were Three Days of the Condor 😉

All that being said, the order in which I placed them in my post is not based on value, rather on privacy and exposure (from most private to most open).

Sort:  

Very well done, and a great response, three is indeed magical 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@hannes-stoffel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Did you know that protons have mass?
I didn't even know they were catholic.

Credit: reddit
@hannes-stoffel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/6)