Went to a shopping mall...

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I went to the mall with my friend after class. She took this selfie with me while climbing the stairs in the shopping mall. I am standing behind him. I basically went shopping. There is a good restaurant on the fifth floor of the shopping mall. We had lunch there and hung out with friends. My friend did a lot of shopping, I just bought a shirt of choice. I went there after class on campus with my friend, so I had a bag with books with me. Our purpose was to finish shopping there, have lunch at noon and watch a movie at a cinema in the afternoon. The cinema hall is located next to it. But unfortunately the cinema hall was closed.

IMG_20211106_120449.jpg

The name of this shopping mall is Theme Omar Plaza. Located in Rajshahi city. It is located next to New Market in Rajshahi city. The shopping mall has become new and much more popular. Because all the products that are sold here are usually of high quality and new. Basically new and interesting products are available here. However, the price of the product is higher in this shopping mall than other places. There are many types of products available, there are various product stores. Electronics items are bought and sold, so there are electronics stores, clothing stores, decoration products shops and restaurants ...
I want to go there again in a few days. I'd like to go shopping with friends. Because I have to do some more shopping. Because after a while winter will start, the weather has started to get colder, it is getting slightly cold outside. So for this I have to buy some thick clothes which I will use in winter.

Took this selfie on phone -LG G5


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

!ALIVE !LUV! !BEER

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hmm.... Why are you showing your faces? They don't make you wear masks inside? Where is this?