Insect Photography, Sunset Scenery|| Introducing Myself

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello POB friends...

IMG_20210717_155802-01.jpeg

In order to get to know each other, I would first like to introduce myself. My name is HERMAN usually called Herman, I am 30 years old, I have a family and I have been blessed with a son, I live in a remote village located in Aceh/Indonesia, I work in a private company in my area.

My hobby is Volly Ball, besides that I also like Photographers and writing.

I love the great outdoors, and I love taking pictures of seascapes, mountains, animals, insects, mushrooms, flowers and all things photography.

And here I want to try some photos of my work that I took with the Realme C15 camera.

IMG20210701121315_00-01.jpeg

IMG20210701122120_00-01.jpeg

IMG20210701121559_00-01.jpeg

IMG20210728180949_00-01.jpeg

IMG20210728181050_00-01.jpeg

And those are some photos that I share, hope friends like it.

I hope my introduction here will be warmly welcomed.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Selamat datang di komunitas proofofbrain Herman. Senang Anda bergabung dengan kami di suku terbaik di hive blockchain. Fotografi luar biasa yang Anda dapatkan di sana. Dan berpikir bahwa Anda menangkapnya dengan telepon sungguh luar biasa.

Welcome to the proofofbrain community Herman. Great to have you join us in the best tribe on the hive blockchain. Awesome photography you got there. And to think you captured that with a phone is simply awesome.

Pergi dengan profil Anda, Anda tampaknya telah terdaftar di platform sarang untuk beberapa waktu. Kira Anda pergi untuk sebagian besar waktu. Lakukan dengan baik untuk melakukan kunjungan rutin di sini dan saya percaya Anda menemukan pengeluaran yang baik dibandingkan dengan waktu Anda sebelumnya.

Going by your profile you seem to have registered on the hive platform for quite some time. Guess you were away for most part of the time. Do well to make a regular visit here and I trust you find the well spent compared to your previous times.

Komunitas menjanjikan untuk menjadi sangat menarik berada di masa-masa awal. Anda bisa mendapatkan penghasilan yang layak saat Anda membagikan beberapa pekerjaan hebat Anda. Saya tahu Anda akan sedikit pergi dengan pekerjaan fisik Anda dan sebagainya. Lakukan dengan baik untuk membagi waktu tertentu di sini dan saya yakin Anda akan menyukainya.

The community promises to be very exciting been in it's early times. You get to earn decently as you share some of your great work. I know you will be a little going by your physical job and all. Do well to apportion certain amount of time here and I trust you will love it.

Penting untuk dicatat bahwa keterlibatan memainkan peran besar dalam pertumbuhan seseorang di sini. Lakukan dengan baik untuk melakukan lebih dari itu ketika Anda terjun ke komunitas. Di pobtalk adalah tempat yang bagus untuk memulai jika Anda bertemu banyak individu yang menarik dan konten interaktif untuk mengekspresikan pandangan Anda. @vempromundo.pob adalah pegangan grup. Jangan lupa langsung gabung.

It is important to note that engagement plays a great part in one's growth over here. Do well to do more of that when you hop into the community. At pobtalk is a great place to get started has you meet lot interesting individuals and interactive contents to express your view. @vempromundo.pob is the group handle. Don't forget to join right in.

Menantikan untuk melihat lebih banyak fotografi indah dari Anda dan konten menarik apa pun yang Anda putuskan untuk dibagikan kepada kami. Bersenang-senanglah di sini kawan

Looking forward to seeing more beautiful photography from you and whatever interesting contents you decide to share with us. Have an awesome time here man


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for welcoming me so well,, I feel happy because I was accepted on the POP platform, I will try to join @vempromundo.pob


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice one from you @hermankpsn and it is good to have you here , even duo your profile shows that you have been a since 2018,with this it shows that you already know much about the platform and I must say it should be a welcome back instead if am not mistaken.

It good to see that you have so much love and interest in sports and if is one thing that also interest me too when I see people who have the same love for football like me,let me use this chance to invite you to a new initiative organised by me called talk sport with friend,which is going to commence tomorrow.

This talk sport with friend will give you the chance to talk on any sport related issue with user's across the globe by @pthker2010

Lot of exciting things that are packaged for you too in the platform as we have other talk room where can interact and communicate with user's across the globe.

Nice to see your introduction post man and I love it when I see people from Indonesia too,cause have created so much love and interest for the country.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much my friend, I am very happy to meet you, hopefully with this introduction we can become good friends. and I will try to come to fulfill your invitation.

Regards..
@hermankpsn