Pobdaily : 10/05/2021

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210510-WA0041.jpg

My daily lifestyle is very simple and it's balanced in my view,I woke up at 6 'o' clock get up from bed by 6:10 in the morning say my prayer, then I go out for a morning walk after returning home.

IMG-20210510-WA0081.jpg

I have my shower then I get dressed then off to the kitchen to make some breakfast,most times I do prepare fast foods because it's saves time and stress😂like indomie , spaghetti,atimes hot water for tea,i only eat solid food on weekends days in the morning made by my grandma (paternal).

I usually wear a black trouser and a long sleeve and a black shoe, on Fridays I do wear a native dress.i comb my air,I pack all my folder and then leave the house.

IMG_0509.jpeg

I walk to the bustop I catch the cab atimes tricycle by 8:05 most times 8:10am it took about 30minuite to get to my destination about to three miles away,I get off the cab or tricycle and walk to the school where I obtain my SIWES program.

I have to sign in before I get the key to the offfice.Am an undergraduate,a student of adekunle ajasin University akungba in ondo state, a computer science student 300 level.

IMG_20210510_120117_6.jpg

Am doing my SIWES(student industrial work experience scheme) in ADEYEMI COLLEGE OF EDUCATION ONDO.work start by 9:00am, once it's 1:00pm, I do go to the local restaurant for lunch,I love eating bread and beans😊 depends on cash with me atimes I do go for any snacks with a Coke.

IMG-20210510-WA0079.jpg

I walk back to my office once it's 2:00pm,I record some files do some photocopying till 4:00pm.i then catch the bus back home and spend the couple's of hours relaxing before we made dinner.

My grandma made the dinner Everytime I only assist her in errands,I do eat dinner by 7:00pm,am a social media addict both on FACEBOOK and WHATSAPP (the green app)I love browsing alot till 10pm, then I go to bed and have a sound sleep.


Posted via proofofbrain.io