You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Not For Me

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

You've said it all. It's not always easy as a newbie but it's all just part of the building process. When we take the shortcut, we might get what we want but one thing is certain, it won't last.

My journey has been a really beautiful one I'd say, though there were days when I felt like I was not getting what I should get but that didn't make me feel hive wasn't for me, no, it only made me learn more and I did that by engaging with other users.

@dreemport and @starstrings01 were the first to give a detailed explanation of how engaging with others is important and the way the explained it made me show so much interest in it and now it's paying off really well, I can't be less grateful to them.

I'm a living testimony of the benefits of engagement and I will want to encourage everyone to follow suit, don't see it as a waste of time because it's not.

Thank you so much for sharing this with us, I've again learned something new and I hope to put it to good use.

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear you you did the right the right thing and have learned from early days what's the right thing to do. Now you can also teach newbies about it, help them understand what's the right path to follow.

Growing together is important and we can only do that if we help those in need.

That's right, I will do well to share with them what I've learnt, thank you for the advice 🙏.

Wow. Y'all motivating me🥺

I'm so glad you feel motivated @silviafx 🥰.