You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Not For Me

At first i thought Something happened and you're leaving hive - Thank God I'm wrong.

Not Gonna lie, i spent years on Web 2.0 and have never commented or not even replied - never felt like doing so Made my bad habit

But from day one on the other platform I'm writing helped me to get out of web 2.0 and make quality engagement and when i joined hive since day 1 till now always trying to engage and exchange Good words with someone taking time to comment on my post or i always appreciated and felt so Good reading those comments.

Your advice's are Too Good. And to be honest, I've noticed it too when i welcomed some of newbies but never Got a reply.

I really hope people will adapt this whole new web 3.0 environment and won't act like it is web 2.0.

Have fun!

Sort:  

Not Gonna lie, i spent years on Web 2.0 and have never commented or not even replied - never felt like doing so Made my bad habit

You're not alone and unfortunately I can say that this is the trend. Drop a gm or good night line, get 50 likes, you like the ones others are dropping and that's all. You can see that kind of behavior on Hive to, but not for long as they get tired of it. From there, they either adapt or quit as that kind of thinking is not popular here.

Indeed it's the trend they want to start on hive but unfortunately as you said will en up adapting (Good for them) or quite (Good for hive).