You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW: Sanctuary

in Proof of Brain • 2 years ago

Uhmm... Now, you got me thinking, "what's my sanctuary? 🤔

Ha.... I remember.... I have a lot of them. Both positive and negative ones... Hehehehe.

And one of them is my booookkkks.

And you have lots of them too. Your garden, your family, music, and you mentioned books too in my post.... Amazing.

I hope everyone figures out what their sanctuary is. So, they can always go there when the need arises.

Sort:  

Ah, thank you for stopping by.

Yes, books are one of the big ones for me as well. Getting emerged into another world like Bastian in The Neverending Story feels very peaceful compared to the real world.

But like every writer I had to cut it down somehow. Three is such a magic number ;-)