You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVIEW OF MY 2021 GOALS AND NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Its cool you have been to stick to a lot of things and become better. What does the editorial department do in your church?

Wow, you are almost finishing the Bible this year.... Kudos.

I am glad your relationship phobia has been tamed. For your isolation, I think you need people or friends who are outgoing, so they will drag you along every time.

Sort:  

The editorial department takes testimony from members and edits it.

Most of my friends are like me so how do I go out 😆 my partner is even worse.

Most of my friends are like me so how do I go out 😆 my partner is even worse.

Ewoooo 🙆🤣🤣. You need new friends babe 😂😏

The editorial department takes testimony from members and edits it.

Oh wow. That cool and sounds like fun. You get to see and read a testimony first before the whole world reads or hear it.

You need new friends
Where do I find them na, especially since I don't go out

And yeah the editorial department is cool.