You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Curation - STEAM #004

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Grear article, I haven't gotten around to reading the articles you have shared but I will drop by each of them at some stage Today.

Some really interesting looking material, a must read, thank you for sharing this wealth of knowledge with the community.

P.s thanks for the mention, Appreciated


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Oh, and you're welcome for the mention. I try to keep track of recent contests so I don't miss out on the engagement. It seemed like a no-brainer for me to include you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you Pal that is very much Appreciated, not to mention the support you have given the #faotd there are a few guys like yourself that make this community so welcoming, friendly and inviting and who I have really enjoyed learning from and engaging with. Thanks for that


Posted via proofofbrain.io