You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB: Favourite Article of The Day 008

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

image.png!

My Favourite Article of the Day

My Favourite Article of the day was written by @wiseagent in the article we explore the possibilties of Parallel worlds and alternative realities Something I think most of us have thought about or at the very least wondered of these possibilities.
It is an interesting and intriguing post which led me to recent thoughts I had when asked a question if I believed there was the possibility of other planets with life, just like earth.

This is something I find it hard to not think there is certainly a very high likelihood, given the vast size of the known universe, planets still undiscovered and so many unknowns. a really enjoyable and thought provoking piece, expand your mind of thought, drop by and give this article a read, you will feel better for doing so.

The article is written in English, Spanish and Portuguese

#faotd #dcc


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Upvoted :) great work


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you pal


Posted via proofofbrain.io