You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frailty that Forces Foundations (POB WOTW - S3W22)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

My entry https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@jesustiano/the-frailty-of-human-hearts-short-story-eng-or-spa @scholaris @scholaris.pob I hope you like it, is the firts time i bring a short story as a entry to this contest, is a bit of a dark idea, but sarifice as an act of frailty and love is good enought for me. Did my post made it to the contest?

Sort:  

You post made it, my friend. I have your entry recorded. Thanks again.

Gotta ask xD a lot, god gave me that weird ass luck of being unnoticed if i dont draw attention to myself, is cool at times XD but on hive i end up being unnoticed front time to time, basically every contest i participate, xD and is weird enought btw.

You're better for asking. Some people have missed the contest in the past. Most of the time, it's because they miss the deadline.

Now and again, a reason is because they initially didn't use the tag, but then edited their post to include it. This causes a couple of things:

  • The frontend won't include their article under the appropriate tag after they edit a tag.
  • Correcting the tag, however, does include their article in query searches.

Unfortunately, it's just me a @nonsowrites grading the articles. So, we don't have time anymore to search for posts that get dropped though we do find them from time to time.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Even I missed the deadline, but refrained to publish as soon as i realiced that. The tagging issue is not only on your contest, basically all contest deal with it, ask the pizza two tale contest and see how many of the entrys are edited later on, is painfull to look at xD

Maybe you need more hands on the contest? Does POB have any discord server?