Being a Father Made me Mature

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

The maturation resulting from parenthood is something every man should achieve.

Parenthood causes us to let go of our "I" (our natural selfishness) and start thinking about our children. Our children first, other things can wait.

We no longer have time to waste on things that will not add to our lives. Our concerns and aspirations are essentially to ensure the well-being of our children.

I no longer worry about myself, what I'm going to eat and wear, but what my daughter is going to eat and wear. Today, I care more about her life than mine, and that makes me feel good.

If a father is to give affection, be careful, take responsibility for caring for and protecting your child.

Today I am much happier, tolerant, calm and every day I try to be more responsible and mature since I became a father.

I am very grateful to my daughter Bernadette and my wife @cleateles for this blessing and honor of having the blessing to be a father.

IMG_20210808_101020_009.jpg

Me and my daugther, Bernadette.❤️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

It always gladden my heart to see a man been such a responsible father kudos to you and may your joy be continues to multiply in many folds.

Your daughter and wife will be so proud of you.
Parents hood is one of the most beautiful thing that can happens to any one.

Continue to stay bless .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you! 🙌✌️


Posted via proofofbrain.io