POB : How I spent my day today.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

484a9743a27dc0745da35b65f7b0fc9f_20210730003317886.jpg

Hello all ,
I am here to share about how i spent my day today with all of you.

So today me , my mother, and, my younger sister sent to Delhi's one of the biggest and known market , Seelampur.

We went there for doing shopping. we decided to take the metro route because it was cheap as well as the fastest route available at the moment. So we reached the metro station before 12:00 PM and then we took the token till Seelampur station.

we waited for sometime before the metro arrived on the station.

IMG-20210730-WA0000.jpg

There was very few people on the station and that's because of Covid-19 , people now don't get out of house unless it is very important.

Anyways when we reached the market we kept our phone and wallets safely because in that Market lots of robbery case are observed daily. so we didn't wanted that anything of ours gets robbed.

It took a lot of time in the market because it started raining and we have to stop in one of the shops. The entire walkway became dirty and i just wanted to go back home somehow.

but we completed our shopping anyhow before heading back to our home. The problem is that this market is held only once a week on Thursday.

So we did everything today itself , we were so much hungry so when we get back home we asked our elder sister if there was something to eat.

And then she told us that she has prepared Paneer Bhurji i.e actually a crushed cheese mix with vegetables.

Have a look yourself.

IMG-20210730-WA0001.jpg

It was really very delicious and i am thankful to my sister for preparing this. my hunger was gone and then after completing my pending work i decided to come here and share my day with all of you.

It was really a tough day 😅 but anyways i will be going to be fine after taking some rest as i will just do that.

Ok everyone , I tried explaining how i spent my day today. That's for for today.

Thank You


Posted via proofofbrain.io