The place where your heart will feel relaxed

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

As i have told in my recent blogs about my trip to jaipur. The was no internet connection there so i was unable to share my trip.

But now as i have taken proper rest, i am going to share all my good memories that we created in jaipur in these two days.

I visited many places in Jaipur but in this post i am sharing with you one of the most relaxed place for your heart. You will be shocked but this place was a local market.

It is a little funny that i am saying you will get relaxed that too in the market. But in the market there is a place in the centre where birds come and eat food.

Many people who come to this place speak wheat for birds because birds like eating it.

Below are some photographs that i have captured and i know you all will definitely like these pictures.

IMG20211024135655.jpg

IMG20211024135651.jpg

IMG20211024135649.jpg

IMG20211024135647.jpg

I don't know about anyone but i can sit here for hours and see these birds eating food and flying from here to there.

I have seen a similar place in Delhi as well and this was even more beautiful because of the weather and environment that surrounds.

I even went closer to these pigeons and they didn't fly. I don't know maybe they were use to being around humans and that's why didn't flied away.

That's all for this blog , i will share more from my trip soon.

Thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hi kahkashan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you for supporting me ☺️. I am motivated and i am glad that my content was liked by someone. I will try keep up the good work.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I see there is a seperate frontend for ecency , i would definitely use that.
Thank you 😊

Yes, Ecency.com. We have desktop app as well as mobile apps too.