Good Old Days , Remembering the childhood...!!!

Have you tried closing your eyes and going back in time to enjoy something you used to do in your childhood ?

I have done this many times and there are so many things on my list. I miss those moments of life but i can't do anything about that as we dont have anything known as time Machine to go back in time.

So , I close my eyes and remember those beautiful moments of my childhood and smile.

a00eeb5ab7acc429dc703c867c8f06b2.jpg

Source

My old friends who are no longer in contact with me but who are there in my heart.
And that will stay there forever until my last breath.

Playing football together , making sketches of cars sitting on the backbench. all those were really one of the good times i experienced in my life.

but anyways this is life and everything is meant to be gone once and for all.
Just like our childhood has gone.

So what about the readers here , share your moments that you want to experience by closing your eyes.

Thank You.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

We have all missed our childhood days at some point in our lives and we only have the memories to keep us going.
But often when we remember all those moments, we either smile or sigh at all the fun, craziness and naughtiness.


Posted via proofofbrain.io