Aperol Spritz - A kind of Lifestyle

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hello everyone,
this is my entry for the POBPhotocontest by @friendlymoose.
The topic of the week is DRINKS.
So I would like to show you my favorite summer drink which is called:

"Aperol Spritz"

IMG_20200711_153007besch.jpg

Trennlinie5gelborange.png

Recipe:

1 Orange
Sparkling Water
40 ml. Aperol
80 ml. Prosecco
Ice Cubes

Trennlinie5gelborange.png

As I already mentioned, the Aperol Spritz is my favorite summer drink. I love its tangy, fruity and slightly tart taste and of course its color.
The color fits wonderful to the sunsets at the north sea coast, as you will see on the following pictures.
So the Aperol Spritz is as much a part of my vacation as the sun, the beach and the sea 😉

DSC01658.JPG

DSC01670.JPG

DSC01684.JPG

Trennlinie5gelborange.png

It is always again a magic moment, when the sun touches the horizon ...everything seems to glow...
With the right people and the right drink by your side, it makes you forget everything else and you just live in the moment.
I am really looking forward to my next Aperol Spritz in summer 🍹
For me, it's not just a drink...it's a kind of lifestyle ;)

DSC00220.JPG

Trennlinie5gelborange.png

All photos and content are my property.
Location: German North Sea Coast

THANKS FOR YOUR VISIT! (1).png
Banner created with Canva

Sort:  

This is an amzing setting for an Aperol Spritz.
Rehived and I have sent you @pishio for an extra free upvote.
https://pish.io/#/voting

Thank you @lichtblick! I didn't know @pishio before, so i learned something new from you 😃

Congratulations @karizma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!

That looks like a really tropical drink.
And you've choaen the perfect spot to drink one!
Thanks for joining the #POBPhotocontest and cheers!

Nice colors of the drink and the sunset. They're a perfect match. 😍