One more day to thank natural medicine. #pobdaily

Unexpected change of plans: . #POBDAILY #02

Friday started very active under the blessing of God, I decided that today would be a day to visit an aunt.

IMG_20210709_162936[1].jpg

TODAY I do not have breakfast to prepare, because my husband prepared some bread with fried eggs, which were actually very tasty.

IMG_20210709_083650[1].jpg

I thought I could visit her today, but I started to feel sick to my stomach and preferred to stay home. sharing with my daughter as she had a lot of colic and was vomiting. I thought it was breakfast that I did not like and it would pass, but then I worried because I had already vomited but was in pain and nausea.

IMG_20210707_132811[1].jpg

  • I immediately went to the backyard of my house to find a special plant for an upset stomach and here I will present you an effective tea for stomachaches, vomiting and diarrhea.

IMG_20210709_080813[1].jpg

Ingredients:

2 leaves of atroveran
1 cup of water

IMG_20210709_081028[1].jpg

Preparation:

  • Place in a pot and boil for 4 minutes over medium heat.
  • Remove from heat and leave covered for 1 minute

IMG_20210709_162442[1].jpg

Indications:

Drink this tea in times of heartburn, stomach pain, discomfort, nausea, vomiting or diarrhea. You can take two cups a day and you will feel favorable improvements immediately, if the discomfort persists you can consult a doctor.

IMG_20210709_162747[1].jpg

Thank God the tea was effective and I already feel much better the weather has been very strange waiting for it to rain so that the trees receive their water.

IMG_20210624_132940[1].jpg

  • I always say that natural medicine is an alternative to the lack of drugs, particularly I use and faithfully trust natural medicine is my best ally for most general ailments.

ka.webp


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Natural medicine are good and it works fast. But many people don't know the dosage.
Some miss use it and some not know the right leafs. For the right disease

They just use what they see. But the best thing is to ask from those who know more than us.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi @hookup.pop Natural medicine is very friendly, it is important to know the benefits of each plant before consumption, although they almost never have side effects, it is better to be sure that we are consuming the right thing. There are always people who promote natural medicine and I proudly say that I am one of them.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

In most cases natural medicine has been my favorite treatment for pains and sickness. Nature has its own way of healing you through this process. Glad to hear you're now feeling much better.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@marvinix Thank you for your words, everything that natural medicine offers us is incalculable, I am pleased to know that there are people within #proofofbrain who are connoisseurs of natural medicine and who use it as an ally in times of health problems.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

at times natural medicine can be more effective than taking synthetic drugs.
i really appreciate your teaching on natural medicine. this is one of the benefit we get from this community.
thanks for sharing


Posted via proofofbrain.io

HI @abimbola753 They say natural is better. And as long as I have a plant on hand that can alleviate my health problems, I will always choose natural medicine over a pill.

  • We are here for the feedback of knowledge it is an honor for me to contribute a grain of sand to strengthen the knowledge of another person

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good to see that you recovered after using the atroveran tea. Thanks for the great lesson, I hope I'm able to get that kind of leaf here in Nigeria. Natural medicine is always at its best provided one doesn't take overdose of it. Great post @katerinhernandez

!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@DANIKY Thanks friend, I was lucky to recover thanks to that tea and to GOD and it would be good if that plant is there, I imagine it exists but it will have another name.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice recipe, my mum is a fan of natural herbs, even presently she's making one for herself.

What a good friend you should take some data from the plants that your mother uses and share the experience.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am not sure what the name of atroveran leaves in my country. There are few references about the leaves.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

hola @lebah its most common use is for this type of stomach upset. 100% effective.


Posted via proofofbrain.io