You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions Not Problems

I had missed this great announcement, it is something that since the beginning of the problems I had particularly proposed to myself and I think it is great that its execution is underway, hoping that it is well managed that it can pass the litmus test. It is definitely necessary to act as is, so that the authors feel motivated to follow the path within the platform. It would also be nice if you looked at the community, on the main page a post with some suggestions for specific topics for posts within the community. even if we are in a brain test, it would be good to guide users to make correct use of the community and do not feel that they are wasting time placing posts that are not liked by the public within @proofofbrain. or if they still remain with the motto that you only need a brain, then they must reaffirm what has been established.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

it would be good to guide users to make correct use of the community and do not feel that they are wasting time placing posts that are not liked by the public

In my opinion, this is like the "test" of Proof Of Brain. What can you bring to the table? Show us. There are opportunities out there to help newcomers get familiar with the platform and we have a great crowd who are willing to answer any questions.

If we hand hold people, they'll never think for themselves and figure out the true essence and benefits that the Proof Of Brain platform can bring.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I understand that this point of view is correct, being dependent can be a key point. in the same way I will be attentive to what happens regarding this next great event. I would be encouraged to apply my name to be an active part of the project, but this is not the right time for me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io