Gardening with Grandma for Mother’s Day - late because I was too sick sorry

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I was really sick and didn’t have time to put my pictures here.

My nose was bleeding for 3 days and one day it bleed two times. Mom said it was over an hour one time and 2 hours too.

I couldn’t eat my really yummy dinner and mom waited for me to eat. The salad was ok because it was cold but my veggie hamburger was cold.

I had to eat fast because we thought my nose was going to bleed again and that would be gross.

I don’t like when the bleeding happens. Sometimes my blankets get stained and my pillow and we change it and then right after I fell blood again.

We have to buy new sheets all the time and Mom said we use enough toilet paper for a football team. But that’s ok because we have a humongous gigantic pack of toilet paper.

When my nose bleeds we can’t leave the house or go far out of my yard because maybe it will happen again.

I get tired after and mom gives me candy for my blood. Mom gets tired too and then she says no unpacking boxes. We watch a movie after my nose bleeds or read books. Sometimes mom writes on the Hive so she can calm down.

Here are my pictures of Grandma and me planting the rose bush. I named it Rosey, like the flowers and like my great grandma I never met.

C7759F73-25E9-412D-81BB-C6842F18521D.jpeg

Here I am making the sand nice

2A40C988-078B-49F6-B184-357E6D417A91.jpeg

Grandma was watching me

CB71C9C1-5766-44CC-8070-BFC42475E31D.jpeg

I think my pictures mixed up. This is first. Grandma put Rosey in the dirt.

C87633B4-02BC-4F22-B6BF-5D5DF53D9A3D.jpeg

She was thirsty after the move.

07C64BC8-475E-4DB7-9437-0BD5623FA665.jpeg

All done.

We have more flowers to put in but my mom keeps saying, tomorrow we will do it. I think the white bleeding hearts are dying. Their hearts are bleeding. Hahaha.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  
I am sorry you've been sick and had a bleedy-nose... 😕 I hope you will be over the nose-bleeds soon, as those are no fun. It is wonderful that you helped plant more flowers and had your grandmother to help you! I hope the rose bush will provide many pretty flowers for you and your Mom to enjoy! 😊

I named it Rosey, like the flowers and like my great grandma I never met.

awww... that is so sweet! I almost cried when I read that! 💗

Awww don’t cry.

Thank you. Good night


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Why is this saying my moms name?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @kikicat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Am sorry about your nose, hope you're better


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It’s fine now. Thank you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Why does this say my moms name


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Did I do something wrong?? I don’t know how to get my name back it is my moms


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @c0ff33a on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening