Can I make these Anti-Abuse GIFs into NFTs?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

KngSofa mini 1 1539652648039 copy.jpg

Hey neighbors, ya been well? Don't answer that. Instead, answer this question!

KingSofaSticker GreenMoney copy.png

This entire post is dedicated to asking your option. Transform these oldschool and war tourn GIFs into NFTs?


Please skim through the three post below. Glance at the GIFs and look for possible copy write issues.

1️⃣ King Sofa: I Hate November and First Gen Anti-Abuse Art. Part 1 of 3

2️⃣ King Sofa: I Hate November But Not Second Gen Anti-Abuse Art. Part 2 of 3

3️⃣ King Sofa: I Hate November and I Love Third Gen Anti-Abuse Art. Part 3 of 3

Can I make these Anti-Abuse GIFs into NFTs?

👍 Yes? Please elaborate for me.

👎 No? It's because the images are reinterperetations, right? No, okay what then? Please elaborate.

KngSofa mini 1 1539652648039 copy 2.jpg

🎃 After creating and editing this post... I have an opinion.

I think it's a bust.

KngSofa mini 1 1539652648039.jpg

Thank you.

Happy Valetinesmasween day.

By the way, feel free to use the GIFs to fight abuse as you see fit.
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @kingsofa,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!

Done!!! :)

Thank you for your support @kingsofa, much appreciated!