Sort:  

Yes, I did @kriszrokk! Like I may have mentioned, I already have a podcast started on Anchor.fm. I was just curious if it would be possible to use both platforms. Have a great day! 😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Yes @lisamgentile1961, I remember you looking for some intro music for your podcast. If you have access to your RSS feed which I think you do with Anchor.fm, than you grab the URL and paste it into Aureal and follow the instructions. You can absolutely use both platforms, that's the beauty of controlling your RSS feed. I use a very reliable paid hosting provider as I'm channeling everything through my website. Let me know once your show is up on Aureal. And FYI, there's also a small Aureal community here on Hive. I subscribed to it last week. Curious to see how things evolve.😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much for that information, @kriszrokk! Yes, I did find someone on FIVERR to do an intro and outro for my podcast. Really appreciate the help and support. And I will check into that Aureal community here on Hive!
Enjoy your day! 😀
!ENGAGE 15



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.