Time To Do Sports

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

It is time to play out. I went jogging with my kids. In my area, there are no special places to do sports or play out. That is why most people and kids like to play in open areas. One of the open areas that is in my neighbourhood is the TOL street development.
The TOL street development is in progress, but the work has been halted for a few months. Because of no working activities in the area, people and kids use the spot as the play ground and do some sports.
Today, I went with my son and daughter. We did some exercise. I went jogging. My kids played with their mates.
jog2.jpg
My son liked to run with his friends. He looked having fun playing out.
jog3.jpg
There were many boys at the location. It is a common thing for children in my country to play out with their friends.
jog5.jpg
My daughter ran after her brother on the TOL street area. This was a large space, so children enjoyed running around it.
jog.jpg
I have not jogged for a long time. I felt tired after some round-trip jogging. I just realized that doing sports made me sweat.
jog4.jpg
I did not forget to take a cool picture. There were two coconut trees. I thought the photo was nice.
Thanks for reading my post of my daily activities.

Sort:  

There were two coconut trees.

Take it, feel free.

Ambil aja bang, mumpung sepi. 😁😁

lol bisa manjat kagak bisa turunya ...

Nunggu bantuan kirim sinyal SOS,
sambil update foto ke hive...

😄😂😂🤣

Brow @lebah
Aku lagi apes nih.. $40 rontok semua.
Harus memakai bahasa inggris ya? duh jan...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lebah.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more