You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prineville Reservoir, Rock Formations and a Drive Along the North Shore Road

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Aha nice post you are taking me back. I grew up in Eastern Oregon. A small town called La Grande. I remember going by prinevile many times on our way to Bend to visit family. I think I even dated a girl from there once. Other lives haha. Thanks for the share.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I went through La Grande once on my way to Utah. Would like to get back over that way to see the
Wallowas. I've been living west of Bend for about 4 years now. Trying to see all I can take in. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes you need to take a trip up to Joseph and the Wallowas this summer. It is beautiful.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is beautiful.

I'm sure. It's on my bucket list. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io