You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will you die?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

That’s some thinking… but I agree. If you see these things up close and personal. It makes you think and want to live healthier. Good to see your back. 😊
We are changing our diets and lifestyles but it is just hard to hold onto them. Especially if your busy. And my partner has some intolerances like lactose and gluten and I shouldn’t eat nightshades. Not much left then hahahaha

I will keep a look out for those challenges and might join in 😉😁

Sort:  

ahhhh i also haven't eaten gluten in about 9 years! hahaha

that was a hard one to say goodbye to - I'll be very honest LOL it was seriously my addiction! but when you see what it does to the body - and you know that it's going to eventually catch up to you.... how can one just continue to eat eat eat.. right?
hahahaha

at some point I had to look at this little delicious poison in the eye and say... I'm sorry my love. but no more. hahahahahahahahaha

I would really love to see you join in this challenge. I do think it will be an important one for the people who feel called to join. you know?

There just comes a time where it's right! and when a group of us do it together - it just feels so great to have accountability and encouragement and fun and then SEE the measurable results together!

they say it takes 6 weeks to create a habit.

we are giving it 8 - and let's see what we can do together!

thanks for welcoming me back! i've missed Hive a lot!!! but needed that space to regroup!

Yes, I’m so many things are gluten. It’s hard… to leave it out. Especially when you are out for the day and eat not at home.

Yes, the together part and motivating part is a big help. Maybe I just do it.
I keep an eye on your posts, or please tag me so I don’t miss it. 😊😎

You are welcome @dredmsteem 😊 good that you took the time to regroup. It is needed sometimes.

hehehe wonderful! I'll be looking to see you joining in hehehehe tag will be coming!

Great 😊 thanks a lot!