Onboarding my friends on hive /problems newbies face

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video, I talk about my recent onboarding activities on hive and my hopes for the hive community. I talk about what personally kept me from being active here and the little problems I've had to find solutions for the people I'm bringing to the community.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'll have to watch this when I wake up!

did you remember though?

maybe you can tell your friend to slow down on the posting...lol
they don't like that here...(two is fine)
Onboarding isn't an easy feat. So don't waste it.
you are doing great already

Yeaahh, he's been scheduling posts and I think his rc is growing

great. what is his handle? i can delegate some hivepower to him. he should also try engaging too

Yayyyy thank youuuu. His handle is @chijiokeeze

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nonsowrites.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more