PROOFOFBRAIN (Home of everyone)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

not quite long here on the Platform,but it is really good to have been part of the community @proofofbrain community and I must say that lot has been learnt in recent days,with lot of happening here and what have seen in terms of engagement and other activities here on the platform.


Image source

I couldn't but say this is a very good project by @prooofbrain for putting up this platform to make and help people of recent ,even thou have been out for a period now,due to some personal issues of life,but of all I still want to say that lot of things has been learnt by me even when I was away and I must say that have been able to sit back and Learn new things in different ways

let me also say that the community as been a better place to bring in various types of people together through engagement and contest too and I want to say have been able to come across lot of contest such as @insight.pob, @elricmoonslayer and even the POBtalk by @vempromundo.pob where engagement are highly rewarded daily Irrespective of how small it might be.

Of all I want to say that the community to is a very interesting one as I want to say that Language here too is not a barrier,which means lot of people with different Languages as come together and act as a family till date,, sincerely have looked at how things as been here and I want to say the community as been a place for everyone, where thier is no barrier at all

proofofbrain of brain the home of every tribe

thanks for taking time to read this and don't forget that this are my opinion.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Nice one.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice and engaging write up. Indeed #POB is the place to be and has been a very comfortable and entertaining home for me ever since I joined here.

Sorry for the situations that kept you away from here, But be glad you are back and I believe you are back better and stronger.

Welcome back.

Bless up.👍🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io