The myth of the Ancestral fire within our soul ... Sometimes ago ... under the sign of fish ...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

While i've start to write this blog, I've thought to compose a short poem for this awesome moment, and i guess i've got the chance to open my soul to receive the inspiration ...

Therefore, here we go:

I awoke and saw the shikar
When I thought of the Ancestral
By the Temple I saw the gond
I saw myself, as an indigenous waiting
Ancestral - cold blesser of my dreams
Once I sat engaged and thinking
Once, as a midnight neandertal
'Ancestral!' chuckled I, 'Yes Ancestral!'

by Lucian Nagy/JeddakLuke

Some ages ago we could hear a Shaman talking to us near to the Fire that gathered all the Tribe around him ...

He could tell us unheard stories, he could heal people from the Tribe, under the power and whisper of Fire ...

The Fire.jpg

Nowadays we have reminiscences from those ancestral times, we maybe just recognize some glimpses of those old moments that happened back in Time.

We've been, at some moment in our Journey, inside this Universe, under the sign of Fish.

We've been healed.

Now, we just eat some fish ... sometimes we're lucky if we can get a fresh dorada fish ...

20180915_183434.jpg

We shall just be thankful for each Day and each moment when we can share our food within the Tribe.

Have a Blessed weekend hivers and stay close to your Families.

Feel free to listen some compositions of mine:

https://audius.co/jeddakluke

You can purchase some of my music here:

https://luciannagybalkumbatribe.bandcamp.com/album/state-of-soul-2

Our EP named Expansion has been release recently:

Thanks.

Never to forget that any form of art, like music, is food for your soul.

I am curious to see if there are people out there who are listening true music, especially now when this society became invaded with this fancy trend of consumerism, where everyone is just taking everyone what's average out there, but is promoted as being unique product, and, when it comes to the term "product" i guess the art had become to be inserted in that spectrum ...

Maybe we are living in a superficial world, where all what matters is : "just say it ... sell it ... no matter what ..."

Therefore, i think it would be better from time to time to remind ourselves through simple lines, the sacred meaning of that Ancestral fire within our souls, which will bring the true Enlightenment to everyone who will seek for it ...

Not forget my poem, here it is again as a sacred reminder for everyone who will read my blog:

I awoke and saw the shikar
When I thought of the Ancestral
By the Temple I saw the gond
I saw myself, as an indigenous waiting
Ancestral - cold blesser of my dreams
Once I sat engaged and thinking
Once, as a midnight neandertal
'Ancestral!' chuckled I, 'Yes Ancestral!'

by Lucian Nagy/JeddakLuke :)

May the True Force be with us ...

20200727_231305.jpg

Regards hivers from this awesome Cryptonian Planet ...


Posted via proofofbrain.io