Is '@proofofbrain'gonna blow some already empty minds?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

cvg - Copy (5) - Copy - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

Proof of brain , uh?

(I've just read @trumpan 's post about this new part of hive).

Good name, I like it ....especially if it delivers what is says on he label.

Imagine a place , one where 'proof of brain' took over as metric from, say....
'proof of conformity mindset circle jerking'...or

'proof of sycophancy'...or even...

'proof I have nothing to say and I'm triggered by people who do have something intelligent to say, but I've a bigger stake to I'll express my paper thin ego, by being a petty minded twat.. because that proves that I'm clever'

Yeah.... I like the sound of this 'proof of brain' concept more and more...I hope it lives up to it's name.
(there's so little evidence of it existing anywhere else on the platform..).

cvg - Copy (5) - Copy - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Make a post in the proof of brain community and be a Proof of brain whale down the road.

I have, haven't I?

Good point. Let's see if you get 1,000 POB for this one.

I'll accept 200,000, and nothing less ! lol

You'll have to do a make up video. Like @roelandp did.

@leprechaun where the heck is that video of @roelandp that you are talking about?

I was snooping around his blog for a while and couldn't find anything. :p

EDIT: Oh! I just realized you are talking about that ancient Makeup video he made in the pre-history of the Steem blockchain. Yeh yeh, I remember that popular video. :D

Because every blog view will show you the newest posts first and because this post is from 2016, you wont find it that way. You would need to do a search and probably with Steemit.com because the things are probably indexed better in the search engines. Try 'site:steemit.com roelandp "makeup instruction video"'