Sort:  

twat for altruistic reasons

Sounds rather oxymoronic. Now there's a word I don't think I've ever had an opportunity to use before. You'll make a midwit out of me yet. 😁

Your ambitions of ever being a midwit will fail miserably, I'm sorry to have to tell you.

If it's something that you really want to attain to, here's some pointers...

.....Lose the goddamn sense of humor!...Midwits don't laugh, they politely laugh along with
Thinking for yourself is a big no, no, as well i'm afraid.
Copious amounts of CNN, BBC, and Hollywood, can go along way to fix this problem. Recommended dosage, about 15 years, 9 hours a day.

When you've addressed these issues, get back to me, and then we'll see if I can give you psychotic break using only logic and laughter.

Then we'll know that you've really got there!

15 years, 9 hours a day.

What!!? I haven't got the patience for that! I want to do other things before I get old!

I tell you what, though, the narcissist in my life darn near lost me my sense of humour at one point. She seems to be making progress, though, so fingers crossed...

The irony of you using boomer ass terms like "Midwits" and instructing people to consume main stream media isn't lost on me. lol. ffs.

Psychotic breaks or bouts of mania? Which shit you gearing up on? :D

The conversation was a spoof!....a piss take... Think monty python...
lmao... (english humor)...oh dear...the irony of mentioning irony, eh? lol

Aye, it's all just internet street theatre driven by assholes. XD

Good fun, appreciate you realizing I'm here taking the piss just like the rest of you.

No, I didn't, actually! ...Doh!..bugger...lol