My pledge to the proof of brain community

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

brain powerup.png

I am going to make a pledge to the entire community here - and also talk of how I would like to grow my account here on proofofbrain.

As of now I am the rank 21 stake holder of proof of brain, and whilst i realise this is not high compared to some stakes I do feel a sense of responsibility also.

For the first time Ever I find myself wanting to create content, not just post a few words and wait for rewards but actual content - This tribe has me thinking more about what I post, spending more time reading others work - and also I feel adding to the community more than I have done elsewhere in the past.

So here is my pledge to proofofbrain.

I will be posting ALL topics from the proofofbrain front end for maximum SEO

I will be using my stake to upvote quality work, and on the odd occasion downvote plagiarism when I can be sure its not the writers own work.

I like engagement, I like my writing to be recognised via upvotes - If you upvote my work and support what I am doing you can be sure that ALL my author rewards will be staked, for at least the next 12 months! I wont be selling a single author reward.

Every single coin I earn bar my burn posts will be staked! I am here for the long term, I am wanting to be a founding member of the community and build up an appropriate stake, To do that I need your help.

If you like my posts or what I do please carry on supporting me, and be assured whatever my posts earn I wont be selling a single token onto the market for at least 12 months by that time proof of brain will have flourished or faded - but either way I will remain diamond handed. I offer my opinions , my analysis and whatever small stability I can bring to the POB ecosystem.

Lets make POB something amazing.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Don't have to do anything to impress me aside from think for yourself.

That I will continue to do:) Its not that i want to impress, more reassure - I feel that Pob upvotes need to be considered carefully when being given out - even more so than other tribes due to the tokenomics. I want people to know I have the ecosystems longevity at heart.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yas! This is what I'm talking about! I feel just like you, I intend do make POB my main focus on Hive, because I truly believe in this project.

For the first time Ever I find myself wanting to create content, not just post a few words and wait for rewards but actual content - This tribe has me thinking more about what I post, spending more time reading others work - and also I feel adding to the community more than I have done elsewhere in the past.

This is a first for me too and I feel the same way! I spend my time at my job think about what to post, what I can do to add to this, how can I help everybody here. And when i leave my job I spend the rest of my day (I get out at 10pm, so it's not so much) reading, voting and commenting.

by that time proof of brain will have flourished or faded - but either way I will remain diamond handed.

Count me in for the long run! Let's make ir or break it together! I'm still a small fish here, but you can count with my upvote!

I know @vempromundo and @regenerette are also here for the long run, so check this out, I think you are going to like it!

!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks man thats awesome! Glad to have you here!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Command accepted!

This is a smart move and I'm with you on it. I'd made the similar resolution to always post from POB's front-end but could not upload photos on it and it was quite slow. Any ideas or solutions for this? Keep up the great work! 🍀

Thanks man, I don't seem to have any problems usually, I did one morning and uploaded the image on hive blog - i then found it also uploaded here and I was able to post from the proofofbrain frontend.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great idea! I'll give it a try, thanks.

I dig it. I am going to reference this post on my post tomorrow as I feel the same as you on this. Proof of brain to the moon!

Great stuff mate will keep an eye out for your post:)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Count on me for any initiative you have in the community, I will be here to help you.

Diamond hands always!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks man appreciate that:)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is good to know that you have decided to stake every single rewards for the next 12 months while creating contents, upvoting other people's content and down voting plagiarism.

Keep the good works moving, those are my plans too and I am sure that, most of the proveofbrain engagers have that planned too.

@proveofbrain is good, together we can make it better.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you corporateay, will do!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 51 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @madstacks, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi @madstacks, you were just shared some LUV. :) Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX

Hi @madstacks, you were just shared some LUV. :) Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX

Hi @madstacks, you were just shared some LUV. :) Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX

I opt for the 50-50 split reward to maximize value when I can. I am doing that for all my posts now.

@leprechaun me too..Somthing odd though, I am also on 50-50 but for some reason they still arrive as liquid.. Any ideas why?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The 100% powerup option is the only way they go directly to to Hive Power. However with the 50-50, you can then trade the liquid assets for Hive or PoB and power that up. It's a pity we don't have a 100% HBD option.