CREATIVE BLOGGER TAG || Getting to know Each other Better and Making Hive a Better Place

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

It's been over months which i have been onboardes to this platform by @starstrings01 and have really gained a lot and have a lot of experience by meeting new friends online and socializing well. I was tagged to participate in the writing by my boss @starstrings01.

The creative blogger tag was initiated by @jongcl and in her article which we are to answer questions that allows us to get to know each other and relate more with ourselves, also how we can make impact to the Hive Community.

image.png


Image owned by @jongcl to guide authors on how to go about the writing

So as regard to the image above listed that we are to answer two obligatory questions and 5 personal question from the blogger that tagged us so I will go by answering the two questions before going to answer @starstrings01 5 personal question and I know that it is going to be interesting.

image.png


Image owned by @jongci

Answering the question as stated in the stated above which is one of the question I would like to buttress more on.

HOW WOULD YOU ADD VALUE TO HIVE

Actually there are different ways just to add value in a place and particularly now the hive platform, one of the way which I know I can add value is by making a better post in the platform and also impacting the knowledge which I have come across in my own way to others who I know they might be in need of it in any form, and also I would like to enlighten people who I know they are very productive in what they do, so I would tell them about hive so they can show the world the stiff which they are made of.

HOW WILL I MAKE HIVE A BETTER PLACE

I can actually make hive a better place by putting in my effort in all the way I know I can and also my consistency really matters a lot because without those who are consistent in the platform I don't think any activities will take place.

ANSWER TO STARSTRINGS01 QUESTIONS


What is the one thing you can change in your life if you have the power to? And why?
The thing which I can change in my life is time, the Reason is that I feel I can make some corrections which I have done in the past.

If you are to meet 5 Hivers in person, who would they be and why so?
There many people who I have really found amazing here on hive and I will surely want to meet them in person due to the impact which I have gotten from them, the likes of @jesuslnrs , @maxwellmarcusart @borniet @josediccus and also @jaydr for some music aspect.

What are your best qualities as a person?
My best qualities as a person is that I easily love people and there is no time for hatred for someone and also compassionate act

What Superpower would you love to have and why?
I will live to be invisible so that I can go into the hideout of some greedy leaders who stole our money then I will take them away for other less privileged people

How do you wish to spend the forth coming Christmas if all your wishes are to be granted?
I will love to spend it with my friends which I have seen for a long time in a very cool and well furnished building just chilling and having fun also merrying with others and having nice memories with each other.

So I will be asking my 5 questions now which those who I tag will answer and they can check out @jongcl post.

  1. your best moment ever
  2. what you are wishing for it to happen currently
  3. been duped ever before
  4. how will you manage 10million if given as a present
  5. how can you make changes of the wrong you have done to people

I will like @heskay @monioluwa @jayblak @pianokills @ijohnsen to participate also

Sort:  

I look forward to meeting you too bro.
Great one here.

It will surely be nice

I can add value is by making a better post in the platform and also impacting the knowledge which I have come across in my own way to others who I know they might be in need of it in any form; consistency really matters a lot

Your passion for Hive is evident in your answers😍 Thanks for making it a better place indeed

My best qualities as a person is that I easily love people and there is no time for hatred for someone and also compassionate act

You are one of the lucky people who can easily love that there's no room for hatred. Wow. If only more people would be like you, imagine what a world we will have💖

It's great to know you here in Hive @mayorkeys 🤗

untitled.gif

It will always be a better place if everyone can just forget hatred and love without condition

Hehe, thanks for the mention. I hope your wishes come true some day.😄

Amen boss🙏🙏