Life is actually great if you have energy. Covid-19 [EN-TR] Hayat aslında enerjin varsa müthiştir. Covid-19

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)


}

EN

Although I don't know exactly after I got infected with Covid-19, I think it has been about 12 days. About two weeks ago, I felt a very mild dryness in my throat while sleeping at night. Even though I swallowed, that dryness did not pass. The dryness continued to increase in the following nights. Then the headache and eye pain started. After that, my headache went away. Now I'm just coughing while breathing deeply. The cough got a little weird this morning, but I'm fine now. When I'm infected, life seems to be full of surprises. I don't know what will happen tomorrow...

Last year, when Autumn came, I had to go to Bursa. My uncles live there and I went to them. Bursa is my favorite city in Turkey. There are different and beautiful meanings all over this city. Especially when going in the Metro, the view on the right side is very beautiful and the view on the left side is very nice. You can see Timsah Arena at the novice stop. Crocodile arena is one of the most beautiful symbols of Bursa. I searched through my photos but could not find the photo of Timsah Arena.

IMG_20200908_152901.jpg

Generally, when I am sick, I am constantly tired. In fact, my psychology can be really bad sometimes because of this weakness. I last fell ill in the winter of 2020. So I got a disease like the flu. At that time I was living in Bursa. On my way back from school, I went to the pharmacy and bought vitamin C. And before I went to sleep at night, I drank a vitamin C tablet and slept. When I woke up in the morning, my weakness and illness were completely gone. I had experienced such an event several more times. Usually I would drink a single tablet before going to sleep at night and recover. That way, I would recover without drinking all of the medicine in the pill package. On one of the hot days in the summer of 2020, I had a severe headache. Normally I wouldn't take pain medication, but I wanted to drink that day. I drank one pain reliever tablet with a glass of water and tried to sleep. But unfortunately, I could not sleep and my stomach started to ache very severely. After that day, all the pills I took started making my stomach ache.

IMG_20201029_164803 (1).jpg

There are many ways to go from Istanbul to Bursa. If you want, you can go by bus. Or you can go by ferry. If you go by bus, you will go to one of the most beautiful places in Bursa. The Terminal in Bursa is unlike the terminal in Istanbul. An immaculate and bright terminal. There is a Shopping Center near the terminal. You can go around there. You can eat. Or you can go into Ikea and check out something. The house I lived in was very close to the Terminal in Bursa.

If you go by ferry, you will go to Mudanya or Güzelyalı. I like Mudanya more than Güzelyalı. There, you can sit in the bay and eat pizza, climb to the hills and breathe the fresh air spread by the trees. And most importantly, you can enjoy the view from the top. There are many summer house style houses in Mudanya. I would very much like to have a summer house somewhere there one day. There are buses from Mudanya to the city center. You can take one of those buses and go to the city center. If you sit on the left, you can initially see the sea and beautiful summer houses. If you sit on the right, you can see the beautiful olive trees. But my advice to you is to sit on the left. Because you will see the trees, the sea and the beautiful buildings along the way.

IMG_20201018_124226.jpg

What is freedom actually? Is it enough not to be in jail to be free? I can ask hundreds of questions about freedom. Because I am a free-spirited person. And I really like to be like this. If we live in prison, our freedom will be restricted. Yes that's true. But it should also be known that some people who do not live in prison may see themselves as helpless and restricted by some circumstances.

I see true freedom as the life energy within us and the physical energy of our body. I think this is true freedom. I think if we are sluggish when we are sick, our freedom will be restricted. Because we cannot do all of the things we want at that moment. When we are sick and tired, we cannot go outside in the forest. Or we cannot go to a beautiful beach and walk there and dream. This is what I call restriction of freedom. I eat healthy so that my freedom is not restricted.

IMG_20200613_210353.jpg

Today, I can say that I have been infected with Covid-19 for almost 2 weeks. On the first day that my brother's test was positive, a few people from the Health Department immediately brought us medication. I could not use those drugs because I was afraid that my stomach would hurt. It's been a long time already. The other days I was coughing as I took deep breaths, but this has decreased a lot since today. I am not coughing much now. I have not experienced weakness until today. I think I am very happy about the that. Because if I had weakness, I would be really unhappy.

IMG_20201025_124240.jpg

When I went to Bursa, I went to my uncles after passing beautiful roads as in the photo. After we got there, we ate saray stuffed dishes that I prepared with my own recipe. It takes some time to make a stuffed palace. I will not be able to write a recipe as I forgot to take pictures properly. Finally, thank you very much for reading my article. Pay close attention to yourself. Don't go to crowded places.

All photos belong to me.

TR

Covid-19 enfekte olmamın üstünden tam olarak bilemesem de sanırım yaklaşık 12 gün geçti. bundan yaklaşık iki hafta önce gece uyurken boğazımda çok hafif bir kuruluk hissetmiştim. Yutkunmama rağmen o kuruluk geçmemişti. Daha sonraki gecelerde kuruluk artarak devam etmişti. Sonra baş ağrısı ve göz ağrısı başladı. Ondan sonra başımın ağrısı da geçti. Şimdi sadece derin nefes alırken öksürüyorum. Bu sabah öksürük biraz garipleşti ama şuan iyiyim. Enfekte olduğum zamanlarda hayat sürprizlerle dolu gibi oluyor. Yarın ne olacağını bilmiyorum...

Geçen sene Sonbahar geldiğinde Bursa' ya gitmem gerekmişti. Orada dayımlar yaşıyor ben de onların yanına gittim. Bursa benim Türkiye' de en çok sevdiğim şehir. Bu şehrin her yerinde farklı ve güzel anlamlar var. Özellikle Metro' da giderken sağ tarafın da manzarası çok güzel sol tarafın da manzarası çok güzel. Acemler durağında Timsah Arena' yı görebilirsiniz. Bursa' nın en güzel simgelerinden birisidir Timsah arena. Fotoğraflarım arasından aradım ama Timsah Arena' nın fotoğrafını bulamadım.

IMG_20200908_152901.jpg

Ben genelde hasta olduğum zaman sürekli halsiz olurum. Hatta bu halsizlik yüzünden psikolojim gerçekten çok kötü olabiliyor bazen. En son 2020 yılının kış ayında hasta olmuştum. Yani grip gibi bir hastalığa yakalanmıştım. O zamanlar Bursa' da yaşıyordum. Okuldan dönerken eczaneye gidip c vitamini almıştım. Ve gece uyumadan önce bir tablet c vitamini içip uyumuştum. Sabah uyandığımda halsizliğim ve hastalığım tamamen bitmişti. Birkaç defa daha böyle bir olay yaşamıştım. Ben genelde gece uyumadan önce bir tane tek tablet içip iyileşirdim. Bu şekilde ilaç paketindeki tüm ilaçları içmeden iyileşirdim. 2020 yılının yazında havanın sıcak olduğu günlerden birinde başım çok şiddetli ağrıyordu. Normalde ağrı kesici ilaç içmezdim ama o gün içmek istedim. Bir tane ağrı kesici tableti bir bardak suyla içtim ve uyumaya çalıştım. Ama ne yazık hem uyuyamadım hem de midem çok şiddetli bir şeklide ağrımaya başladı. O günden sonra içtiğim bütün haplar midemi ağrıtmaya başladı.

IMG_20201029_164803 (1).jpg

İstanbul' dan Bursa' ya gitmenin çok çeşitli yollar var. İsterseniz otobüs ile gidebilirsiniz. Ya da feribotla da gidebilirsiniz. Eğer otobüsle giderseniz Bursa' nın en güzel yerlerinden birine gidersiniz. Bursadaki Terminal İstanbuldaki terminale hiç benzemiyor. Tertemiz ve aydınlık bir terminal. Terminale yakın bir Alışveriş Merkezi var. Orada gezebilirsiniz. Yemek yiyebilirsiniz. Ya da Ikea' ya girip bir şeylere bakabilrsiniz. Benim oturduğum ev Bursadaki Terminale çok yakındı.

Eğer feribot ile giderseniz Mudanya ya da Güzelyalı' ya gidersiniz. Ben Mudanya' yı Güzelyalı' dan daha çok beğeniyorum. Orada körfezde oturup pizza yiyebilirsiniz tepelere çıkıp ağaçların yaydığı temiz havayı soluyabilirsiniz. Ve en önemlisi de tepedeki manzaranın tadını çıkarabilirsiniz. Mudanya' da yazlık ev tarzı çok fazla ev var. Bir gün oralarda bir yerde yazlık bir evimin olmasını çok isterim. Mudanya' dan şehir merkezine giden otobüsler var. O otobüslerden birine binip şehir merkezine gidebilirsiniz. Sol tarafta oturursanız başlangıçta denizi ve güzel yazlık evleri görebilirsiniz. Sağ tarafta oturursanız da güzel zeytin ağaçlarını görebilirsiniz. Ama benim size tavsiye sol tarafta oturun. Çünkü yol boyunca ağaçları denizi ve güzel yapıları göreceksiniz.

IMG_20201018_124226.jpg

Özgürlük aslında nedir? Hapiste olmamak özgür olmak için yeterli midir? Özgürlük ile ilgili yüzlerce soru sorabilirim. Çünkü ben özgür ruhlu bir insanım. Ve böyle olmayı gerçekten çok seviyorum. Hapiste yaşarsak özgürlüğümüz kısıtlanmış olur evet bu doğru. Ama şunu da bilmek gerekiyor ki hapiste yaşamayan insanların bazıları kendilerini bazı olaylar yüzünden çaresiz ve özgürlüğü kısıtlanmış olarak görebiliyorlar.

Ben gerçek özgürlüğün içimizdeki yaşam enerjisi ve bedenimizin fiziksel enerjisi olarak görüyorum. Bence gerçek özgürlük işte bu. Hasta olduğumuz zaman halsiz olursak özgürlüğümüz kısıtlanmış olur bence. Çünkü o an istediğimiz şeyleri hepsini tam olarak yapamayız. Hasta ve halsizken dışarıda ormanda yürüyüş yapamayız. Ya da güzel bir sahile gidip orada yürüyüş yapamayız, hayaller kuramayız. İşte ben buna özgürlüğün kısıtlanması diyorum. Sağlıklı besleniyorum ki özgürlüğüm kısıtlanmasın.

IMG_20200613_210353.jpg

Bugünle beraber neredeyse 2 haftadır Covid-19 enfekteyim diyebilirim. Kardeşimin testinin pozitif olduğu ilk gün Sağlık Bakanlığından birkaç kişi bize hemen ilaç getirdiler. Ben o ilaçları kullanamadım çünkü midem ağrır diye korktum. Zaten üstünden çok zaman geçti. Geçen günlerde derin nefes aldıkça öksürüyordum ama bugünden itibaren bu çok azaldı. Şu an pek fazla öksürmüyorum. Bugüne kadar halsizlik de yaşamadım. Sanırım bundan dolayı çok çok mutluyum. Çünkü ben de halsizlik olsaydı gerçekten çok mutsuz olurdum.

IMG_20201025_124240.jpg

Bursa' ya gittiğimde fotoğraftaki gibi güzel yollardan geçtikten sonra dayımlara gittim. Oraya gittikten sonra benim kendi tarifimle hazırladığım saray dolması yedik. Saray dolması yapmak biraz zaman gerektiriyor. Düzgünce fotoğraflar çekmeyi unuttuğum için tarif yazamayacağım. Son olarak, yazımı okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim. Kendinize çok dikkat edin. Kalabalık yerlere gitmeyin.

Bütün fotoğraflar bana aittir.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I hope you get better soon

Thank you very much for your good wishes. I'm better now.

tekrar geçmiş olsun, umarım en yakın zamanda sağlığına kavuşursun 🌼

bize adeta küçük bir Bursa turu yaptıran yazını keyifle okudum, anılarım canlandı. Bursa'yı ben de çok severim, Mudanya sahilini görmeyeli epey oldu. Gezmek istiyorum ama senin de dediğin gibi şu an için özgür değiliz. :/

Çok teşekkür ederim.
Aslında buna pek bir gezi yazısı diyemem ama fazlaca ortaya karışık bir şeyler oldu ya. 😅

Congratulations @mehmetfix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Daha iyi olduğuna sevindim. Geçip gidecek hepsi. Bursa'ya gitmeyeli bayağı olmuş, güzel oldu benim için de geçmişe gitmiş oldum. Demek ki gezi yazıları yazabilirsin covid bittiğinde 🙂

Bursa ile ilgili pek fazla detay vermedim ama 😊 Öylesine bir yazı olarak yazmıştım. Bursadan da bahsedeyim demiştim. Teşekkürler. 😀

I am sorry about you contacting the virus and how sickness makes you weak, and how your tummy hurts from taking medicines

I hope that with time you will be fine

Next time, please take great photos of the snacks you made so you can share those with us as well

I wish you quick recovery.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh yes. I'll take photos of the things I ate and share them. I always forget.
Thank you very much for your comment. 😀

Oh yes. I'll take photos of the things I ate and share them. I always forget.

We will look forward to the next ones. Please don't forget anymore...smiles

Thank you very much for your comment

You are much welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io

As soon as possible.