POB engagement project 🧠 #7

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

engagement project.jpg

Hello folks, have a nice week.

Report on curation activities in the first week POB engagement project. We have a new name in the POB engagement project score table, it's a pleasure for me to run this project. Although a little time consuming, because I do this manually, so there will be no abuse of voting power.

First week curation

UsernamelinkDay
@vincentnijmanLinkMonday
@braveboatLinkMonday
@andrewmarkmusicLinkMonday
@brandtLinkMonday
@lordemmyLinkMonday
@pthker2010LinkMonday
@abbey877LinkMonday
@jacobtotheLinkMonday
@lordemmyLinkMonday
@pthker2010LinkMonday
@doziekashLinkMonday
@montpellierLinkMonday
@firstborn.pobLinkMonday
@minat4danzyLinkMonday
@incredibilityLinkMonday
@deffdonLinkMonday
@scholaris.pobLinkTuesday
@onealfa.pobLinkTuesday
@yayogerardoLinkTuesday
@coffeeloversLinkTuesday
@scholaris.pobLinkTuesday
@infinitytcgLinkTuesday
@samosticallyLinkTuesday
@pthker2010LinkTuesday
@lordemmyLinkTuesday
@firstborn.pobLinkTuesday
@jersteemitLinkTuesday
@mineopolyLinkTuesday
@vikbuddyLinkTuesday
@doziekashLinkTuesday
@coffeeloversLinkTuesday
@notconvincedLinkWednesday
@infinitytcgLinkWednesday
@monioluwaLinkWednesday
@flemingfarmLinkWednesday
@drabs587LinkWednesday
@penderisLinkWednesday
@scholaris.pobLinkWednesday
@princessj190LinkWednesday
@princessj190LinkWednesday
@khaleesiiLinkWednesday
@samosticallyLinkWednesday
@vikbuddyLinkWednesday
@minat4danzyLinkWednesday
@doziekashLinkWednesday
@blezynLinkWednesday
@nkemakonam89LinkThursday
@funsheeLinkThursday
@ykdesignLinkThursday
@wrestlingdesiresLinkThursday
@dandaysLinkThursday
@justclickindivaLinkThursday
@funsheeLinkThursday
@vempromundoLinkThursday
@lordemmyLinkThursday
@pthker2010LinkThursday
@humbledwriterLinkThursday
@flamistanLinkFriday
@phusionphilLinkFriday
@dreemsteemLinkFriday
@otuyanancyLinkFriday
@neviesLinkFriday
@beeberLinkFriday
@steevcLinkFriday
@pthker2010LinkFriday
@firstborn.pobLinkFriday
@gustavofreitasLinkFriday
@humbledwriterLinkFriday
@gustavofreitasLinkFriday
@funsheeLinkFriday

text proofofbrain.png

UsernameFirst week overall score
pthker20105
lordemmy4
firstborn.pob3
doziekash3
scholaris.pob3

text proofofbrain.png

How to participate in this engagement project?

  • I will post a report about the my activities on this project once a week, of course on Monday.

  • You must use the frontend proofofbrain.io or proofofbrain.blog

  • I will only upvote your comments, if you comment on posts made using the frontend proofofbrain.io or proofofbrain.blog

  • I will only upvote for one comment in one post

  • I will not give upvotes for comments on your own posts

  • Saturday and Sunday are my time to rest, I will not give a curation in the comments on Saturday and Sunday.

  • To be in the score table you must have about 3 best comments during monday to friday.

  • The overall score will be calculated from the first week to the second week

  • Rewards will be sent in the second week on Monday.

  • And for now I have 4300 POB power and will continue to grow. So I will give an upvote of 50% or about 1 POB for quality comments that match the content of the post.

Reward for the holder of the highest score for two weeks

  • First place : 20 POB

  • Second place : 10 POB

  • Third place : 5 POB

text proofofbrain.png

My twitter account | My collection on opensea | My collection on NFTS | POB trending twitter account

Sort:  

Ooh wow 💯 cool, just saw the tag and found out about this curation, thanks so much.

Interesting... I didn't even know this contest existed hahah man hive has an immense amount of deep dives. I mean I enjoy engaging on contents that I find value in anyways. So I guess I can add proofofbrain to my front end use. Normally I use ecency as I was told it was best to engage as I'm still rather new.

So we just need to use proofofbrain.io's front end and comment on proofofbrain posts?
!PIZZA

Thanks so much for doing this ❤️ And thank you for the tag too :)

!ALIVE

@memeisfun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@infinitytcg(1/20) tipped @memeisfun (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.